• Type: Publication series
  • Date: 9/7/2012

United States: Disaster Relief for Oklahoma Wildfire and Hurricane Isaac Victims 

The U.S. Internal Revenue Service recently announced that certain parts of Oklahoma, Louisiana, and Mississippi have been designated federal disaster areas as a result of the Freedom Wildfire and Hurricane Isaac.  Taxpayers in the federally-designated areas are granted relief from penalties and interest associated with various return filing and tax payment deadlines.


Subscribe to receive Flash International Executive Alert in your inbox

Subscribe now

Flash Alerts Region list

To view Flash Alerts by country, click on a region. In the country list on the right, click on a country name.



Flash Alert home


Global Mobility home