• Type: Publication series
  • Date: 4/3/2012

United States – Additional West Virginia County Declared Federal Disaster Area 

The U.S. Internal Revenue Service (IRS) has announced that Logan County, West Virginia has been designated a federal disaster area as a result of severe storms, flooding, mudslides, and landslides. Taxpayers in the federally-designated area are granted relief from penalties associated with various return filing and tax payment deadlines.


Subscribe to receive Flash International Executive Alert in your inbox

Subscribe now

Flash Alerts Region list

To view Flash Alerts by country, click on a region. In the country list on the right, click on a country name.



Flash Alert home


Global Mobility home