• Type: Publication series
  • Date: 9/13/2013

France – More Jurisdictions Added to “Black List” of Non-Cooperating Countries 

FIDAL Direction International reports that a Ministerial Order (“arrêté”) has amended the list of so-called “Non-Cooperative States or Territories.” Due to issues concerning insufficient cooperation on tax information exchange matters, residents of such territories will be subject to punitive taxation under French tax rules introduced in 2010. Investors should consider reviewing their transactions and investment structures.


Subscribe to receive Flash International Executive Alert in your inbox

Subscribe now

Flash Alerts Region list

To view Flash Alerts by country, click on a region. In the country list on the right, click on a country name.



Flash Alert home


Global Mobility home