Australia

Meet our new Partners 

KPMG Australia is proud to announce the appointment of our new Partners and Executive Directors. When it comes to experience, KPMG is beyond compare. Our new Partners and Executive Directors truly exemplify our determination to go the extra mile for our clients.
Meet our new Partners

With collective global experience and connectivity, our Partners are set to help us better address critical business issues and enable our clients to succeed beyond even their own expectations.

 

Each new Partner not only demonstrates our diversity of talent, innovative thinking and experience but also how to actively contribute to our success as a firm while helping nurture those around them.

 

New Partners


Carl Adams Kelly Owens Jonathan Willoughby
Carl Adams
Management Consulting
+61 8 9263 7780
carladams@kpmg.com.au


Kelly Owens
Management Consulting
+61 3 8663 8658
kellyowens@kpmg.com.au

Jonathan Willoughby
Private Enterprise, WA
+61 8 9263 7454
jwilloughby@kpmg.com.au

David P Sofrà

Graham Martin

Martin Wardle
David P Sofrà
Tax, Global Mobility Services
+61 3 8663 8704
davidsofra@kpmg.com.au


Graham Martin
Deal Advisory
+61 2 9346 5828
ghmartin@kpmg.com.au

Martin Wardle
Audit, Financial Services
+61 2 9335 8755
martinwardle@kpmg.com.au

Angela Wood Michael Cunningham Kerri Reynolds
Angela Wood
Tax, Disputes & Controversy
+61 3 9288 6408
angelawood@kpmg.com.au


Michael Cunningham
Risk Consulting
+61 2 9335 8949
mcunningham@kpmg.com.au

Kerri Reynolds
Private Enterprise, SA
+61 8 8236 3392
kmreynolds@kpmg.com.au

Andrew Wiles Curtis Davies Bruce Corrin
Andrew Wiles
Management Consulting
+61 2 9455 9814
awiles@kpmg.com.au


Curtis Davies
Management Consulting
+61 2 9455 9978
curtisdavies@kpmg.com.au

Bruce Corrin
Deal Advisory
+61 3 9838 4872
bcorrin@kpmg.com.au

Stephen Allan David Myers David Mansfield
Stephen Allan
Deal Advisory
+61 2 9295 3839
sgallan@kpmg.com.au


David Myers
Deal Advisory
+61 2 9295 3838
davidmyers@kpmg.com.au

David Mansfield
Deal Advisory
+61 8 9263 4819
dmansfield@kpmg.com.au

Tim Bryan Troy Morgan Dharma Chandran
Tim Bryan
Deal Advisory
+61 2 9335 8954
timbryan@kpmg.com.au


Troy Morgan
Private Enterprise, QLD
+61 7 3233 9300
tmorgan1@kpmg.com.au

Dharma Chandran
Advisory
+61 2 9295 3898
dschandran@kpmg.com.au

David Morris Bruce Sinclair Raffi Tenenbaum
David Morris
Legal Services
+61 2 9455 9999
davidpmorris@kpmg.com.au


Bruce Sinclair
Private Enterprise, WA
+61 8 9278 2000
bdsinclair@kpmg.com.au

Raffi Tenenbaum
Private Enterprise, VIC
+61 3 9838 4097
rtenenbaum@kpmg.com.au

Ramanie Naidoo Eelco Lijding Nikki McAllen
Ramanie Naidoo
Tax, R&D Incentives
+61 7 3225 6988
rnaidoo2@kpmg.com.au


Eelco Lijding
Management Consulting
+61 3 8663 8669
elijding@kpmg.com.au

Nikki McAllen
Management Consulting
+61 3 9288 5330
nmcallen@kpmg.com.au

Paul Coromandel Shannon Cotter Levi Watters
Paul Coromandel
Management Consulting
+61 2 6248 1168
pcoromandel@kpmg.com.au


Shannon Cotter
Deal Advisory
+61 3 9288 5766
scotter1@kpmg.com.au

Levi Watters
Management Consulting
+61 3 8626 0992
lwatters@kpmg.com.au

Helen Zhi Dent Adrian Gibby Connie van Werkum
Helen Zhi Dent
Markets & Growth – China Business Practice
+61 2 9335 7059
helenzhident@kpmg.com.au


Adrian Gibby
Risk Consulting
+61 3 9838 4465
agibby@kpmg.com.au

Connie van Werkum
Tax, Corporate Tax
+61 3 9288 6516
cvanwerkum@kpmg.com.au

Karen Orvad Anthony Versace Angelina Lagana
Karen Orvad
Risk Consulting
+61 2 9455 9072
korvad@kpmg.com.au


Anthony Versace
Tax, Indirect Tax
+61 3 9288 5934
aversace@kpmg.com.au

Angelina Lagana
Tax, Disputes & Controversy
+61 3 8663 8650
alagana@kpmg.com.au

Joel Lucas Jo Meneses Amanda Bond
Joel Lucas
Risk Management
+61 3 9288 6609
joellucas@kpmg.com.au


Jo Meneses
Management Consulting
+61 2 9335 7732
jmeneses@kpmg.com.au

Amanda Bond
Private Enterprise, VIC
+61 3 9288 5809
abond@kpmg.com.au

Zoe Griffiths Corrina Bertram Paul Winter
Zoe Griffiths
Private Enterprise, VIC
+61 3 9288 5173
zgriffiths@kpmg.com.au


Corrina Bertram
Management Consulting
+61 3 9838 4564
cjbertram@kpmg.com.au

Paul Winter
Audit, Financial Services
+61 3 9288 6417
paulwinter@kpmg.com.au

Vicky Carlson Courtney West Mithra Villanelo
Vicky Carlson
Audit, Energy & Natural Resources
+61 3 9838 4027
vcarlson@kpmg.com.au


Courtney West
Private Enterprise, NSW
+61 2 4231 5375
courtneywest@kpmg.com.au

Mithra Villanelo
Audit, Consumer & Industrial Markets
+61 3 9288 6002
mvillanelo@kpmg.com.au

Leann Yuen John Sams Kurt Burrows
Leann Yuen
Audit, Financial Services
+61 2 9335 7649
lyuen@kpmg.com.au


John Sams
Deal Advisory
+61 3 9288 6331
jsams1@kpmg.com.au

Kurt Burrows
Tax, Corporate Tax
+61 7 3233 3186
kburrows1@kpmg.com.au

David Apolo Chris Stefanovski Richard Jamieson
David Apolo
Private Enterprise, NSW
+61 2 4231 5378
dapolo@kpmg.com.au


Chris Stefanovski
Deal Advisory
+61 2 9335 8518
cstefanovski@kpmg.com.au

Richard Jamieson
Risk Consulting
+61 3 9288 5550
jamiesonr@kpmg.com.au

Elaine Smart Paul Howes Ian Shiels
Elaine Smart
Management Consulting
+61 2 9346 5445
elainesmart@kpmg.com.au

Paul Howes
Management Consulting
+61 2 9346 6073
paulhowes@kpmg.com

Ian Shiels
Risk Consulting
+61 2 9346 5488
ianshiels@kpmg.com.au



 




Share this

Share this

Values & culture

Values & culture
At the core of KPMG's vibrant culture are a set of values that bring out the best in our people.
Advertisement in The Australian Financial Review

View our advertisement [PDF 690KB] in The Australian Financial Review.