Australia

Meet our new partners 

KPMG Australia is proud to announce the appointment of our new partners and executive directors. When it comes to experience, KPMG is beyond compare. Our new partners and executive directors truly exemplify our determination to go one step further for our clients.
Meet our new partners

With collective global experience and connectivity, our partners are set to help us better address critical business issues and enable our clients to succeed beyond even their own expectations.

 

Each new partner not only demonstrates our diversity of talent, thought and experience but also how to actively contribute to our success as a firm while helping nurture those around them.

 

New partners


Nicole Feely Bernie Lauinger Brendan Larsen
Nicole Feely
Management Consulting
+61 2 6248 1390
nfeely@kpmg.com.au


Bernie Lauinger 
Management Consulting
+61 2 6248 1009
blauinger@kpmg.com.au
Brendan Larsen
Mergers & Acquisitions
+61 7 3233 9373
bplarsen@kpmg.com.au

Chris Foster

Edwin Davis

Daniel Houseman
Christopher Foster
Management Consulting
+61 2 9455 9016
cfoster@kpmg.com.au


Edwin Davis
Risk Consulting
+61 2 9335 7190
edwindavis@kpmg.com.au
Daniel Houseman
Management Consulting
+61 3 9288 6820
dhouseman@kpmg.com.au
Evan Rawstron Gerard Vigneron David Lloyd
Evan Rawstron
Management Consulting
+61 2 9455 9586
erawstron@kpmg.com.au


Gerard Vigneron
Management Consulting
+61 3 9838 4363
gvigneron@kpmg.com.au
David Lloyd
Management Consulting
+61 2 9335 8591
dlloyd@kpmg.com.au
Maritza Araneda Julie Carey Mardi Heinrich
Maritza Araneda
Audit, Energy & Natural Resources
+61 3 9288 5721
maraneda@kpmg.com.au


Julie Carey
Audit, Energy & Natural Resources
+61 3 9838 4023
juliecarey@kpmg.com.au
Mardi Heinrich
Tax, International Executive Services
+61 2 9335 7697
meheinrich@kpmg.com.au
Paul Morris Peter Sexton Raj R Bhat
Paul Morris
Infrastructure & Projects
+61 7 3233 9420
pmorris2@kpmg.com.au


Peter Sexton
Management Consulting
+61 8 8236 3308
petersexton@kpmg.com.au
Raj R Bhat
Debt Advisory Services
+61 2 9335 8419
rbhat@kpmg.com.au
Sascha Chandler Stephen Isaac Jeff Frazer
Sascha Chandler
Risk Consulting
+61 2 9455 9596
schandler@kpmg.com.au


Stephen Isaac
Audit, Corporates
+61 2 9335 8441
stephenisaac@kpmg.com.au
Jeff Frazer
Private Enterprise QLD
+61 7 3233 9453
jfrazer@kpmg.com.au
Carl Gunther Paul Low Jane Gunn
Carl Gunther
Restructuring Services
+61 2 9335 7381
carlgunther@kpmg.com.au


Paul Low
Management Consulting
+61 7 3233 9771
plow@kpmg.com.au
Jane Gunn
Management Consulting
+61 2 6248 1338
janegunn@kpmg.com.au
Kristina Kipper Ashley Miller Dean Grandy
Kristina Kipper
Tax, R&D Incentives
+61 2 9335 7847
kkipper1@kpmg.com.au


Ashley Miller
Private Enterprise SA
+61 8 8236 3316
amiller1@kpmg.com.au
Dean Grandy
Management Consulting
+61 2 6248 1040
dgrandy@kpmg.com.au
Jeremy Capes Duane Cadman Malcolm Lowe-Lauri
Jeremy Capes
Tax, Global Transfer Pricing
+61 2 9335 7873
jeremycapes@kpmg.com.au



Duane Cadman
Executive Director
Direct Investments
+61 2 9335 8501
dcadman@kpmg.com.au
Malcolm Lowe-Lauri
Executive Director
Management Consulting
+61 2 9346 5656
mlowelauri1@kpmg.com.au
Toni Jones Simon Clark Leanne Hegarty
Toni Jones
Private Enterprise VIC
+61 3 9288 6699
tonijones@kpmg.com.au


Simon Clark
Tax, Asia Pacific
+65 62132152
simonclark1@kpmg.com.sg
Leanne Hegarty
Private Enterprise NSW
+61 2 9335 7397
lhegarty@kpmg.com.au
Mike Kalms Sarah Dunn Michael Rowland
Mike Kalms
Management Consulting
+61 3 9288 6426
mkalms@kpmg.com.au


Sarah Dunn
Tax Law
+61 2 9335 8464
sdunn2@kpmg.com.au
Michael Rowland
Management Consulting
+61 3 8626 0988
mcrowland@kpmg.com.au
Stephen Murphy Darren McGowan Kevin Altermatt
Stephen Murphy
Tax, Infrastructure
+61 2 9335 8873
sjmurphy@kpmg.com.au


Darren McGowan
Management Consulting
+61 3 9288 6872
djmcgowan@kpmg.com.au
Kevin Altermatt
Management Consulting
+61 3 9288 6875
kpaltermatt@kpmg.com.au
Ben van Delden David Pring
Ben van Delden
Markets & Growth
+61 3 9288 5894
bvandelden1@kpmg.com.au
David Pring
Private Enterprise NSW
+61 2 9455 9996
davidpring@kpmg.com.au



 


Share this

Share this

Values & culture

Values & culture
At the core of KPMG's vibrant culture are a set of values that bring out the best in our people.
Advertisement in The Australian Financial Review

View our advertisement [PDF 480KB] in The Australian Financial Review.