South Africa

National Executive Committee 

The Executive Committee is responsible for recommending policy to the Board and developing the business plan within the overall strategy set by the Board. The Executive Committee is responsible for executing the firm’s strategy. The Executive Committee consists of eight directors (including the Chief Executive) who were appointed to the committee by the Chief Executive. The Executive Committee typically meets weekly.

 

Executive Committee members as at 31 August 2013

 

Moses Kgosana
Chief Executive
Moses.kgosana@kpmg.co.za

 

 

Danie van Heerden
Deputy Chief Executive
Risk Management
danie.vanheerden@kpmg.co.za

 

 

Devon Duffield
Tax
devon.duffield@kpmg.co.za

 

 

Tantaswa Fubu
People & Transformation
tantaswa.fubu@kpmg.co.za

 

 

Arvind Hari
Finance, Infrastructure and Partner Affairs
arvind.hari@kpmg.co.za

 

 

Edson Magondo
Audit
edson.magondo@kpmg.co.za

 

 

John McIntosh
Advisory
john.mcintosh@kpmg.co.za

 

 

Carel Smit
Client & Sectors
carel.smit@kpmg.co.za

Transparency Report 2013

Feature image
KPMG in Southern Africa ’s Transparency Report reflects the firm’s unwavering commitment to audit quality.