South Africa

National Executive Committee 

The Executive Committee is responsible for recommending policy to the Board and developing the business plan within the overall strategy set by the Board. The Executive Committee is responsible for executing the firm’s strategy. The Executive Committee consists of eight directors (including the Chief Executive) who were appointed to the committee by the Chief Executive. The Executive Committee typically meets weekly.

 

Executive Committee members as at March 2015

 

Trevor Hoole 
CEO of KPMG in South Africa
trevor.hoole@kpmg.co.za

 

 

Nhlamu Dlomu
Executive: People
nhlamu.dlomu@kpmg.co.za

 

 

Makgotso Letsitsi
Executive: Advisory
makgotso.letsitsi@kpmg.co.za

 

 

Steven Louw
Executive: Finance, Risk, Partner Liaison
steven.louw@kpmg.co.za

 

 

Sipho Malaba
Executive Partner
sipho.malaba@kpmg.co.za

 

 

Mike Oddy
Executive: Audit
michael.oddy@kpmg.co.za

 

 

Carel Smit 
Executive: Clients & Sectors
carel.smit@kpmg.co.za