United Kingdom

Contact the USARG team 

 Kevin Moore

Kevin Moore

 

Partner

KPMG in the UK

 

020 7694 6531

kevin.moore@kpmg.co.uk

 Ray Gross

Ray Gross

 

Partner

KPMG in the UK

 

020 7311 3330

ray.gross@kpmg.co.uk

 

 

 Iain Alexander

Iain Alexander

 

Partner

KPMG in the UK

 

020 7694 8004

iain.alexander@kpmg.co.uk

 Peter Clark

Peter Clark


Seconded Partner

KPMG in the UK

 

020 7694 2825

peter.clark@kpmg.co.uk

 

 

 brendan-dunn

Brendan Dunn

 

Seconded Partner

KPMG in the UK

 

020 7694 1955

brendan.dunn@kpmg.co.uk

 Justin Shakespeare

Justin Shakespeare

 

Director

KPMG in the UK

 

020 7896 4207

justin.shakespeare@kpmg.co.uk

 

 

Anthony Isaacson

Anthony Isaacson 

 

Director

KPMG in the UK

 

020 7311 3637

anthony.isaacson@kpmg.co.uk

Mike Braunstein

Mike Braunstein

 

Senior Manager

KPMG in the UK

 

020 7896 4207

michael.braunstein@kpmg.co.uk

 

 

 Bernadette Turkiewicz

Bernadette Turkiewicz

 

Senior Manager

KPMG in the UK

 

020 7896 4223

bernadette.turkiewicz@kpmg.co.uk

 Andrew Cleve

Andrew Cleve

 

Senior Manager

KPMG in the UK

 

020 7694 4053

andrew.cleve@kpmg.co.uk

 

 

 Britta Wakefield

Britta Wakefield

 

Senior Manager

KPMG in the UK

 

020 7694 8676

britta.wakefield@kpmg.co.uk

 Patrick Hickey

Patrick Hickey

 

Senior Manager

KPMG in the UK

 

020 7694 5905

patrick.hickey@kpmg.co.uk

 

 

 

Richard Bird

 

Senior Manager

KPMG in the UK

 

020 7694 8223

richard.bird@kpmg.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ask us a question

Accounting Research Online

KPMG’s Accounting Research Online is a comprehensive library of accounting, auditing and financial reporting guidance and literature.