United Kingdom

Contacts 

 

 Nick Chandler

Nick Chandler

 

Partner

KPMG in the UK

 

020 7311 4443

nick.chandler@kpmg.co.uk

 Sarah Hughes

Sarah Hughes

 

Director

KPMG in the UK

 

020 7694 3212

sarah.hughes@kpmg.co.uk

 Gordon Docherty

Gordon Docherty

 

Senior Manager

KPMG in the UK

 

012 1335 2311

gordon.docherty@kpmg.co.uk  

 Jon Milton

Jon Milton

 

Senior Manager

KPMG in the UK

 

020 7694 3669

jon.milton@kpmg.co.uk

Philip Rogers

Philip Rogers

 

Senior Manager

KPMG in the UK

 

011 8964 2273

philip.rogers@kpmg.co.uk

 Greg Stinson

Greg Stinson


Senior Manager

KPMG in the UK

 

020 7694 1401

greg.stinson3@kpmg.co.uk

Clare Webster

Clare Webster

 

Senior Manager

KPMG in the UK

 

012 1232 3355

clare.webster@kpmg.co.uk

 Sarah Waddington

Ian Greenwood

 

Manager

KPMG in the UK

 

020 7694 4926

ian.greenwood@kpmg.co.uk

Kelly Martin

Kelly Martin

 

Assiistant Manager

KPMG in the UK

 

020 7311 4560

kelly.martin@kpmg.co.uk

Helena Watson

Helena Watson

 

Assistant Manager

KPMG in the UK

 

020 7311 4485

helena.watson@kpmg.co.uk