Hungary

Meet us! 

During the year we participate in several job fairs, visit universities and support and organize case study competitions where you can meet our staff.

 

Date  Program
28 January 2013 Monday Test writing at KPMG office
29 January 2013 Tuesday  
30 January 2013 Wendesday  
31 January 2013 Thursday  
1 February 2013 Friday  
2 February 2013 Saturday  
3 February 2013 Sunday  
4 February 2013 Monday Test writing at KPMG office
5 February 2013 Tuesday  
6 February 2013 Wendesday  
7 February 2013 Thursday  
8 February 2013 Friday  
9 February 2013 Saturday  
10 February 2013 Sunday  
11 February 2013 Monday Test writing at KPMG office
12 February 2013 Tuesday  
13 February 2013 Wendesday  
14 February 2013 Thursday  
15 February 2013 Friday  
16 February 2013 Saturday  
17 February 2013 Sunday  
18 February 2013 Monday Test writing at KPMG office
19 February 2013 Tuesday  
20 February 2013 Wendesday  
21 February 2013 Thursday  
22 February 2013 Friday  
23 February 2013 Saturday  
24 February 2013 Sunday  
25 February 2013 Monday Test writing at KPMG office
26 February 2013 Tuesday HVG Career Expo
27 February 2013 Wendesday HVG Career Expo
28 February 2013 Thursday