Contact Us 

If you have any questions or need further information about KPMG Europe LLP or the ELLP member firms, please contact us.

 

 

Switchboard

020 7311 1000 

Marita Reuter
Head of Corporate Communications for KPMG in Germany

T +49 30 2068 1118
Mobile +49 0 173 576 4041
mreuter@kpmg.com

 

Andreas Hammer
Head of Public Relations KPMG in Switzerland

T +41 44 249 48 20
Mobile +41 79 335 75 06
kpmgmedia@kpmg.ch

 

Enrique Rodríguez
Communications Manager for KPMG in Spain 

T +34 91 456 82 44
Mobile +91 6 19 95 96 66
enriquerodriguez@kpmg.es

 

Tina Vandenbosch
Communications Manager for KPMG in Belgium*

T +32 2 708 43 10
Mobile +32 476 96 04 97
tvandenbosch@kpmg.com

 

Irina Pashinkina
Head of PR for KPMG in the CIS

T +7 916 396 2533
Mobile +7 916 3962533
ipashinkina@kpmg.ru

 

Eylem Yalin
Head of Markets, KPMG in Turkey

T +90 212 3177400
Mobile +90 533 29 65 650

eyalin@kpmg.com

 

Andy Bellm
Press Officer for KPMG in the Netherlands

T +31 20 6567039
Mobile +31 6 51187765
bellm.andy@kpmg.nl


Genevieve Feyt
Coordinator Marketing

T +352 22 51 51-2903
genevieve.feyt@kpmg.lu

 

Caroline Wannehag
Corporate Manager at KPMG in Norway

Mobile +47 4063 9321
caroline.wannehag@kpmg.no

 

Turki Abdullah Al Teyeb
Marketing Officer at KPMG in Saudi Arabia

T +966-3-887 7241
marketingsa@kpmg.com  

Khalid Alkhudair
Chief Marketing Officer, Markets

T +966-1-874-8500
kalkhudair@kpmg.com  

 

 

 

 

* Excluding the Belgian audit practice