Contacts 

IDAS contacts in KPMG across Africa include:
Julio Garrido-Mirapeix
Head, International Development Advisory Services (IDAS)
P O Box 40612
00100 Nairobi GPO
Nairobi, Kenya
+258 21 355 2000
+254 20 280 6000
jgarrido-mirapeix@kpmg.co.ke
Charles Appleton
Partner, International Development Advisory Services (IDAS)
P O Box 40612
00100 Nairobi GPO
Nairobi, Kenya
+254 20 280 6000
charlesappleton@kpmg.co.ke
 

Anis Pringle
Partner, International Development Advisory Services (IDAS)
P O Box 40612
00100 Nairobi GPO
Nairobi, Kenya
+254 20 280 6000
apringle@kpmg.co.ke

Edgar Isingoma
Partner, International Development Advisory Services (IDAS)
Uganda, Rwanda and Burundi
Rwenzori Courts
Kampala, Uganda
+256 414 340315
eisingoma@kpmg.co.ug

Corin Mitchell
Director, International Development Assistance Services (IDAS)
Southern Africa Director
AECF
KPMG Zimbabwe
100 The Chase (West)
Emerald Hill
Harare, Zimbabwe
+263 779 548 562
+263 4 302 600
corin.mitchell@kpmg.co.za

George Manu
Director, International Development Advisory Services (IDAS)
Yekeima Square
6 Motorway Exension
Dzorwulu
Accra DTD 21, Ghana
+233 302 781312
+254 20 4544454
gmanu@kpmg.com

Kamal Shah
Director, International Development Advisory Services (IDAS)
P O Box 40612
00100 Nairobi GPO
Nairobi, Kenya
+254 20 280 6000
kamalshah@kpmg.co.ke

Christopher Kelly
Director, International Development Advisory Services (IDAS)
P O Box 40612
00100 Nairobi GPO
Nairobi, Kenya
+254 20 280 6000
ckelly@kpmg.co.ke

Shenaz Sidi
International Development Advisory Services (IDAS)
P O Box 40612
00100 Nairobi GPO
Nairobi, Kenya
+254 20 280 6000
ssidi@kpmg.co.ke