China

Global China Practice Network 

KPMG Global China Practice
 
KPMG's Global China Practice is a global network of over 50 China Practices.
 
Click on the respective alphabet to find a contact near you.

 

A | B | C | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | U | V 

 

 

A
Argentina China Practice Argentina  Alberto Schuster
Head of China Practice - Argentina
aschuster@kpmg.com.ar
top
Australia China Practice

Australia

Doug Ferguson
Head of China Practice - Australia
dougferguson@kpmg.com.au

 

website pop-upwebsite

top
Austria China Practice

Austria

Martin Wagner
Head of China Practice - Austria
martinwagner@kpmg.at
top
B  
 

Balkan

(Albania, Bulgaria, Macedonia)

Juliana Mateeva
Head of China Practice – Balkan
jmateeva@kpmg.com
top
 

Baltics

(Belarus, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania)

Stephen Young
Head of China Practice - Baltics
StephenYoung@kpmg.com
top
Belgium China Practice

Belgium

Weihua Huang
Head of China Practice - Belgium
weihuahuang@kpmg.com

 

website pop-upwebsite

top
Brazil China Practice

Brazil

Daniel Lau
Head of China Practice - Brazil
DYLau@kpmg.com.br

 

website pop-upwebsite

top
C  
Cambodia China Practice

Cambodia

Hung Chun Chang
Head of China Practice - Cambodia
chchun@kpmg.com.vn
top
Canada China Practice

Canada

Willy Kruh
Head of China Practice - Canada
wkruh@kpmg.ca

 

 

Alfred Lau
Head of China Practice - Canada
atlau@kpmg.ca

 

website pop-upwebsite

top
 

Central & Eastern Europe

(Includes the Balkans, Baltics, Bosnia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia)

 

Ori Efraim
Head of China Practice - Romania (CEE)
oefraim@kpmg.com

 

website pop-upwebsite

top
Chile China Practice

Chile

Alejandro Espinosa
Head of China Practice - Chile
alejandroespinosa@kpmg.com
top
Colombia China Practice

Colombia

Camilo Gonzalez
Head of China Practice - Colombia
camilogonzalez@kpmg.com
top
Cyprus China Practice

Cyprus

Panicos Loizou
Head of China Practice - Cyprus
panicos.loizou@kpmg.com.cy
top
Czech Republic China Practice

Czech Republic

Jan Linhart
Head of China Practice - Czech Republic
jlinhart@kpmg.cz
top
E

 

Ecuador China Practice

Ecuador

Moraima Vizuete
Head of China Practice - Ecuador
mvizuete@kpmg.com
top
F  
Finland China Practice

Finland

Kelly Luostarinen
Head of China Practice - Finland
kelly.luostarinen@kpmg.fi
top
France China Practice

France

Gauthier Acket
Head of China Practice - France
gacket@kpmg.fr
top
G  
Germany China Practice

Germany

Andreas Feege
Head of China Practice - Germany
afeege@kpmg.com

website pop-upwebsite
top
Greenland China Practice

Greenland

Ole Hedemann
Head of China Practice - Greenland
olehedemann@kpmg.dk
top
H  
Hungary China Practice

Hungary

Marcin Ciesielski
Head of China Practice - Hungary
mciesielski@kpmg.hu

 

website pop-upwebsite

top
I  
India China Practice

India

Nitin Atroley
Head of China Practice - India
nitinatroley@kpmg.com 
top
Indonesia China Practice

Indonesia

Esther Kwok
Head of China Practice - Indonesia
Esther.Kwok@kpmg.co.id
top
Ireland China Practice

Ireland

Barrie O'Connell
Head of China Practice - Ireland
barrie.oconnell@kpmg.ie 

website pop-upwebsite

 

top

Isle of Man

Isle of Man

Paul Cawley

Head of China Practice - Isle of Man
pcawley@kpmg.co.im

 

top

Israel China Practice

Israel

Hillel Schuster
Head of China Practice - Israel
hillelschuster@kpmg.com
top
Italy China Practice

Italy

Wah Meng Gan
Head of China Practice - Italy
wgan@kpmg.it

website pop-upwebsite
top
J  
Jamaica China Practice

Jamaica

K. Don Yu
Head of China Practice - Jamaica
kdonyu@kpmg.com
top
Japan China Practice

Japan

Hiroshi Takasaki
Head of China Practice - Japan
hiroshi.takasaki@jp.kpmg.com
top
K  
Kazakhstan China Practice

Kazakhstan

Gregor Mowat
Head of China Practice - Kazakhstan
gregormowat@kpmg.kz
top
Korea China Practice

Korea

Edward Kim
Head of China Practice - Korea
edwardkim@kr.kpmg.com

 

website pop-upwebsite

top
L  
Luxembourg China Practice

Luxembourg

Gerard Laures
Head of China Practice - Luxembourg
gerard.laures@kpmg.lu
top
M  
Malaysia China Practice

Malaysia

Lamsang Hewlee
Head of China Practice - Malaysia
lhewlee@kpmg.com.my
top
Mexico China Practice

Mexico

Mario Fernandez
Head of China Practice - Mexico
fernandez.mario@kpmg.com.mx
top
N  
Netherlands China Practice

Netherlands

Rob Groot
Co-Head of China Practice - Netherlands
Groot.Rob@kpmg.nl

 

Jimmy Ji

Co-Head of China Practice - Netherlands
Ji.Jimmy@kpmg.nl

 

website pop-upwebsite

top
New Zealand China Practice

New Zealand

Greg Knowles
Head of China Practice - New Zealand
gknowles@kpmg.co.nz

 

website pop-upwebsite

top
Nigeria China Practice

Nigeria

Adewale Ajayi
Head of China Practice - Nigeria
Adewale.Ajayi@ng.kpmg.com
top
P  
Peru China Practice

Peru

Guillermo Grellaud

Head of China Practice - Peru
ggrellaud@kpmg.com 

top
Poland China Practice

Poland

Andrzej Kaczmarek
Head of China Practice - Poland
akaczmarek@kpmg.pl

 

website pop-upwebsite

top
Portugal China Practice

Portugal

Jose Silva
Head of China Practice - Portugal
jlsilva@kpmg.com

top
R  
Russia China Practice

Russia

Oleg Goshchansky
Head of China Practice - Russia
ogoshchansky@kpmg.ru

 

website pop-upwebsite

top
S  
Singapore China Practice

Singapore

Huay Lim Tan
Head of China Practice - Singapore
huaylimtan@kpmg.com.sg
top
Slovakia China Practice

Slovakia

Peter Borak
Head of China Practice - Slovakia
pborak@kpmg.sk
top
South Africa China Practice

South Africa

Glenn Ho
Head of China Practice - South Africa
glenn.ho@kpmg.co.za
top
Spain China Practice

Spain

David Hohn
Head of China Practice - Spain
dhohn@kpmg.es
top
Sweden China Practice

Sweden

Bjorn Hallin
Head of China Practice - Sweden
bjorn.hallin@kpmg.se
top
Switzerland China Practice

Switzerland

Stefan Kuhn
Head of China Practice - Switzerland
stefankuhn@kpmg.com
top
T  
Taiwan China Practice

Taiwan

Pederson Chen
Head of China Practice - Taiwan
pedersonchen@kpmg.com.tw
top
Thailand China Practice

Thailand

Pongjareanpit Santi
Head of China Practice - Thailand
santi@kpmg.co.th
top
Turkey China Practice

Turkey

Lars Meyer
Head of China Practice - Turkey
larsmeyer@kpmg.com
top
U  
Ukraine China Practice

Ukraine

Alexander Gavriliuk
Head of China Practice - Ukraine
agavriliuk@kpmg.ua
top
United Arab Emirates China Practice

United Arab Emirates

Lesley Carstens
Head of China Practice - United Arab Emirates
lcarstens@kpmg.com
top
United Kingdom China Practice

United Kingdom

Aman Wang
Head of China Practice - United Kingdom
Aman.Wang@KPMG.co.uk

 

website pop-upwebsite

top
United States China Practice

United States

Linda Zhang
Head of China Practice - United States
lindazhang@kpmg.com
top
Uruguay China Practice

Uruguay

Mario Amelotti
Head of China Practice - Uruguay
marioamelotti@kpmg.com

 

website pop-upwebsite

top
V  
Venezuela China Practice

Venezuela

Carlos Adrianza
Head of China Practice - Venezuela
cadrianza@kpmg.com
top
Vietnam China Practice

Vietnam

Hung Chun Chang
Head of China Practice - Vietnam
chchun@kpmg.com.vn
top

 

 Other China Practice websites