Australia

Tax Reform contacts 

If you would like to discuss the implications of any of the current tax reform programs and reviews for your organisation, please contact your KPMG adviser or one of the following KPMG professionals.

Tax Policy & Corporate Tax Reform

 
Paul Sorrell Paul Sorrell
Partner
+61 2 9335 8613
psorrell@kpmg.com.au
 
 
Grant Wardell-Johnson Grant Wardell-Johnson
Partner
+61 2 9335 7128
gwardelljohn@kpmg.com.au
 
Peter Murray

Peter Murray
Partner
+61 3 9288 6677
petermurray@kpmg.com.au

 
Energy and Natural Resources
 
Rod Henderson Rod Henderson
Partner
+61 2 9335 8787
rbhenderson@kpmg.com.au
 
James Macky James Macky
Partner
+61 3 9288 6890
jmacky@kpmg.com.au
 
Employment Taxes
 
Andy Hutt Andy Hutt
Partner
+61 2 9335 8655
ahutt@kpmg.com.au
 
GST
 
Dermot Gaffney Dermot Gaffney
Partner
+61 2 9455 9398
dgaffney1@kpmg.com.au
 
Nick Kallinikios Nick Kallinikios
Partner
+61 3 9288 6714
nkallinikios@kpmg.com.au
 
Deborah Jenkins Deborah Jenkins
Partner
+61 2 9335 7323
dajenkins@kpmg.com.au
Economic Modelling
 
Brendan Rynne Brendan Rynne
Partner
+61 3 9288 5780
bjrynne@kpmg.com.au
 
Financial Services

 

Jeremy Hirschhorn Jeremy Hirschhorn
Partner
+61 2 9335 7442
jhirschhorn@kpmg.com.au
 
John Salvaris John Salvaris
Partner
+61 3 9288 5744
jsalvaris@kpmg.com.au
 
R&D Incentives and Innovation
 
David Gelb David Gelb
Partner
+61 3 9288 6160
dgelb@kpmg.com.au
 
Real Estate
 
Edgar Baltins Edgar Baltins
Partner
+61 2 9335 8254 embaltins@kpmg.com.au
 
Scott Farrell Scott Farrell
Partner
+61 2 9335 7366
spfarrell@kpmg.com.au
 
State Taxes
 
Matthew Stutsel Matthew Stutsel
Partner
+61 2 9455 9094
mstutsel@kpmg.com.au
 
Transport
 
Tony Morganti Tony Morganti
Partner
+61 3 9288 5832
amorganti@kpmg.com.au

Tax

Tax services
Our Tax Team assists with corporate tax, transfer pricing, indirect tax, international executive services, R&D incentives, superannuation and more.

Tax Reform

Tax Reform
Active throughout the reform process, KPMG provides analysis and insight into the key elements of tax reform currently underway in Australia.

Daily Tax News

The latest tax legislative developments, Australian Taxation Office releases, new publications and other relevant local and international news.