Australia

Indirect Tax contacts 

For more information on our Indirect Tax services, please contact your KPMG adviser or one of the following professionals.

New South Wales

 
Dermot Gaffney Dermot Gaffney
Partner
+61 2 9455 9398
dgaffney1@kpmg.com.au
 
Jeremy Geale Jeremy Geale
Partner
+61 2 9335 8422
jgeale@kpmg.com.au
 
Deborah Jenkins Deborah Jenkins
Partner
+61 2 9335 7323
dajenkins@kpmg.com.au
 
Matthew Stutsel Matthew Stutsel
Partner
+61 2 9455 9094
mstutsel@kpmg.com.au
 
Queensland
 
Keith Polkinghorne Keith Polkinghorne
Partner
+61 7 3233 3157
kpolkinghorn@kpmg.com.au
South Australia
 
Lisa Smith Lisa Smith
Director
+61 8 8236 3117
lisasmith1@kpmg.com.au
 
Victoria
 
Nick Kallinikios Nick Kallinikios
Partner
+61 3 9288 6714
nkallinikios@kpmg.com.au
 
Michelle Bennett Michelle Bennett
Partner
+61 3 9288 5910
mabennett@kpmg.com.au
 
Western Australia
 
Phil Renshaw Phil Renshaw
Partner
+61 8 9263 7136
prenshaw@kpmg.com.au
 
Kate Law Kate Law
Partner
+61 8 9263 7303
katelaw@kpmg.com.au

Tax Reform

Tax Reform
Active throughout the reform process, KPMG provides analysis and insight into the key elements of tax reform currently underway in Australia.

Daily Tax News

The latest tax legislative developments, Australian Taxation Office releases, new publications and other relevant local and international news.