Australia

Restructuring contacts 

For more information on our Restructuring services, please contact your KPMG adviser or one of the following professionals:

Brisbane
Ian Hall Ian Hall

Partner

+61 7 3225 6840

ihall@kpmg.com.au

Chris Giddens Chris Giddens

Director

+61 7 3233 9419

cgiddens@kpmg.com.au

   
Melbourne
Damian Templeton Damian Templeton

Partner

+61 3 9288 6532

djtempleton@kpmg.com.au

Anthony Ibrahim Anthony Ibrahim

Director

+61 3 9288 6707

aibrahim@kpmg.com.au

Darren Lewis Darren Lewis

Director

+61 3 9288 5075

darrenlewis@kpmg.com.au

National
Matthew Woods Matthew Woods

Partner in Charge

Restructuring Services

+61 8 9263 7515

mwoods1@kpmg.com.au

   
Perth
Hayden White Hayden White

Partner
+61 8 9263 4887

haydenwhite@kpmg.com.au

Steven McCabe Steven McCabe

Director

+61 8 9263 7294
smccabe@kpmg.com.au

   
Sydney
Graham Martin Graham Martin 

Partner
+61 2 9346 5828

ghmartin@kpmg.com.au

Carl Gunther Carl Gunther

Partner
+61 2 9335 7381

carlgunther@kpmg.com.au

Stephen Vaughan Stephen Vaughan

Director

+61 2 9295 3899

svaughan1@kpmg.com.au