Australia

Forensic contacts 

Contact KPMG Forensic's accounting professionals for more information.

 

Email forensic@kpmg.com.au
Forensic hotline 1800 500 376

New South Wales

Gary Gill
 
Gary Gill
Partner in Charge
+61 2 9335 7312
ggill@kpmg.com.au
John McGuiness
 
John McGuiness
Partner
+61 2 9335 8710
jmcguiness@kpmg.com.au
David Luijerink David Luijerink
Partner
+61 2 9455 9533
dluijerink@kpmg.com.au


Queensland
 

Mark Leishman
 
Mark Leishman
Partner
+61 7 3233 9683
mleishman@kpmg.com.au
Stan Gallo Stan Gallo
Director
+61 7 3233 3209
sgallo@kpmg.com.au

Victoria

Anthony Coops
 
Anthony Coops
Partner
+61 3 9288 6451
acoops@kpmg.com.au
Robin Tarr
 
Robin Tarr
Director
+61 3 9288 6497
robintarr@kpmg.com.au
George Kompos George Kompos
Director
+ 61 3 9838 4233
gkompos@kpmg.com.au


Western Australia
 

Duncan Calder
 
Duncan Calder
Partner
+61 8 9263 7388
dcalder@kpmg.com.au

 

 

Forensic

KPMG’s forensic accounting services help prevent and detect fraud, misconduct, breaches of rules and regulations, and prevent and resolve disputes.

Video: Meet our KPMG Forensic team

Meet the KPMG Forensic team
KPMG Forensic leaders discuss opportunities and challenges of the fast-growing ASPAC region, and how KPMG’s forensic accounting services can help.