Australia

State government contacts 

KPMG has dedicated teams that focus on individual Australian state and territory governments. For information, contact a KPMG adviser in your state.

Australian Capital Territory

 

Craig Sloan

Lead Partner

+61 8 8982 9019

cjsloan@kpmg.com.au

 

Malcolm Purcell

Business Development Manager

+61 2 6248 1418

mpurcell@kpmg.com.au

 

 

Northern Territory

 

Denys Stedman

Lead Partner

+61 8 8982 9002

dstedman@kpmg.com.au

 

 

New South Wales

 

Graham Brooke

Lead Partner

+61 2 9455 9091

gbrooke1@kpmg.com.au

 

Paul Costa

Business Development Manager

+61 2 9455 9283

pcosta@kpmg.com.au

 

 

Queensland

 

Paul Low

Lead Partner

+61 7 3233 9771

plow@kpmg.com.au

 

Fred Gwinn

Business Development Manager

+61 7 3225 6921

gwinn@kpmg.com.au

South Australia

 

Rowan Roberts

Leader

+61 8 8236 3430

rroberts2@kpmg.com.au

 

 

Tasmania

 

Paul Green

Lead Partner

+61 3 6230 4053

pjgreen@kpmg.com.au

 

 

Victoria

 

Penny Armytage

Lead Partner

+61 3 9288 6456

parmytage@kpmg.com.au

 

Ceinwen McNeil

Business Development Manager

+61 3 9288 5650

cmcneil1@kpmg.com.au

 

 

Western Australia

 

Lisa Bayakly

Partner

+61 8 9263 7482

lbayakly@kpmg.com.au

 

Geoffrey Harben

Business Development Manager

+61 8 9263 7176

gharben@kpmg.com.au

 

 

State & Territory Governments

KPMG offers a range of services and advice to State and Territory Governments.

Michael Hiller on Infrastructure, Government & Healthcare

Michael Hiller
Michael Hiller discusses government's changing role and how delivering more with less and being customer-focused will require strategic partners.

Government: thinking beyond today

Government: thinking beyond today
We explore the challenges today's public sector leaders and all Australians face on every front to think beyond today.
  • Subscribe to related feeds