Africa

Our Team 

Meet KPMG's Building and Construction team
Gavin Maile
Africa Construction Leader
T: +27 (0)83 253 7165
gavin.maile@kpmg.co.za  
Ashleigh Raine-Botha
Industry Analyst/Business Development Manager
T: +27 (0)82 718 7370
ashleigh.raine-botha@kpmg.co.za  
Jeff Shaw
Director - Project Advisory Services
T: +27 (0)82 882 2658
jeff.shaw@kpmg.co.za  
Johan De La Rey
Director - Project Assurance Services,
Internal Audit
T: +27 (0)83 419 7404
johan.delarey@kpmg.co.za
Kerry Jenkins
Director - Regulatory Compliance
T: +27 (0)83 297 1197
kerry.jenkins@kpmg.co.za  
Andre Groenewald
Director - Forensics,
Ethics Dispute Advisory
T: +27 (0)82 719 2294
andre.groenewald@kpmg.co.za  
Marlene Pappas
Director - Contract Compliance
T: +27 (0)82 719 2061
marlene.pappas@kpmg.co.za  
Robyn Berger
Director - International Tax
T: +27 (0)83 273 7390
robyn.berger@kpmg.co.za  
Fred Von Eckardstein
Director - Audit
T: +27 (0)83 297 8921
fred.voneckardstein@kpmg.co.za