Africa

Our Team 

Meet KPMG's Automotive practice team
Gavin Maile
Africa Automotive Leader
T: +27 (0)83 253 7165
gavin.maile@kpmg.co.za  
Ashleigh Raine-Botha
Industry Analyst/Business Development Manager
T: +27 (0)82 718 7370
ashleigh.raine-botha@kpmg.co.za  
Steve Robinson
Director - Audit
T: +27 (0)82 551 5606
steve.robinson@kpmg.co.za  
Alan Barr
Managing Director - Eastern Cape
T: +27 (0)83 388 6404
alan.barr@kpmg.co.za  
Johan Heydenrych
Director - Tax
T: +27 (0)83 448 6705
johan.heydenrych@kpmg.co.za  
Farouk Karreem
Managing Director - Durban
T: +27 (0)83 263 3150
farouk.karreem@kpmg.co.za  
Johan De La Rey
Director - Advisory, Enterprise Risk Management
Integrated Assurance Management
T: +27 (0)83 419 7404
johan.delarey@kpmg.co.za  
Alida Taylor
Director - Advisory
T: +27 (0)82 719 0900
alida.taylor@kpmg.co.za  
Kerry Jenkins
Director - Advisory
Regulatory Compliance
T: +27 (0)83 297 1197
kerry.jenkins@kpmg.co.za  
Neil Morris
Director - Advisory
Climate Change & Sustainability
T: +27 (0)83 286 7194
neil.morris@kpmg.co.za  
Marlene Pappas
Director - Contract Compliance
T: +27 (0)82 719 2061
marlene.pappas@kpmg.co.za