South Africa

Tax & Legal Directors 

We have 26 Tax and Legal Directors, and over 250 Tax professionals in our offices around South Africa. Click here to meet our Directors.

 

Johannesburg and Pretoria

 

 

Alan Field
Chairman, Tax and Legal
Tel: +27 (0)83 419 2021
Alan.Field@kpmg.co.za

 

Andre Meyburgh
Director , Indirect Tax (VAT)
Tel: +27 (0)82 851 6587
Andre.Meyburgh@kpmg.co.za

 

Anton De Bruyn
Director, Corporate Law Advisory (Competition Law)
Tel: +27 (0)82 719 0317
Anton.DeBruyn@kpmg.co.za

 

Ben-Schoeman Geldenhuys
Director, Corporate Tax
Tel: +27 (0)83 266 3109
ben-schoeman.geldenhuys@kpmg.co.za
Personality Profile

 

Benji Mothibedi
Director, Corporate Tax, (Tax Technical)
Tel: +27 (0)82 567 8040
Benji.Mothibedi@kpmg.co.za

 

Carolyn Freeman
Director, International Executive Services (Head of IES and COO of Tax and Legal)
Tel: +27 (0)83 440 5564
Carolyn.Freeman@kpmg.co.za

 

Cuma Limekaya
Director, Corporate Tax
Tel: +27 (0)82 717 9305
cuma.limekaya@kpmg.co.za

 

Ferdie Schneider
Director, Indirect Tax (VAT)
Tel: +27 (0)82 771 4157
ferdie.schneider@kpmg.co.za

 

Gordon Richardson
Director, Corporate Law Advisory
Tel: +27 (0)82 719 0261
Gordon.Richardson@kpmg.co.za

 

James Hourigan
Director, International Executive Services
Tel: +27 (0)83 220 9474
james.hourigan@kpmg.co.za

 

Joubert Botha
Director, Tax Management Services
Tel: +27 (0)83 456 7734
joubert.botha@kpmg.co.za

 

Michael Rudnicki
Director, Corporate Tax
Tel: +27 (0)83 377 6492
Michael.Rudnicki@kpmg.co.za

 

Mohammad Jada
Director, Corporate Tax
Tel: +27 (0)82 719 5531
Mohammed.Jada@kpmg.co.za

 

Muhammad Saloojee
Director, Corporate Tax
Tel: +27 (0)78 339 1454
Muhammad.Saloojee@kpmg.co.za

 

Natasha Vaidanis
Director, International Tax (Transfer Pricing)
Tel: +27 (0)82 458 1043
Natasha.Vaidanis@kpmg.co.za

 

Paul Daly
Director, Corporate Law Advisory (Head of Corporate Law Advisory)
Tel: +27 (0)82 719 0498
Paul.Daly@kpmg.co.za

 

Robyn Nathan
Director, International Tax (Head of International Tax)
Tel: +27 (0)83 273 7390
Robyn.Nathan@kpmg.co.za

 

Roula Hadjipaschalis
Director, Corporate Tax
Tel: +27 (0)83 289 6510
roula.hadjipaschalis@kpmg.co.za

 

Venter Labuschagne
Director, Indirect Tax (Trade and Customs)
Tel: +27 (0)83 677 7744
venter.labuschagne@kpmg.co.za

 

 
Cape Town

 

 

Deborah Tickle
Director, International and Corporate  Tax (Head of Cape Town Tax practice)
Tel: +27 (0)82 492 0375
deborah.tickle@kpmg.co.za

 

Di Hurworth
Director, Indirect Tax
Tel: +27 (0)82 719 2262
di.hurworth@kpmg.co.za

 

Stephan Minne
Director, Corporate Tax
Tel: +27 (0)83 419 3330
Stephan.Minne@kpmg.co.za

 

Tanya Engels
Director, Corporate Tax
Tel: +27 (0)83 269 2421
tanya.engels@kpmg.co.za

 

Zohra De Villiers
Director, International Executive Services
Tel: +27 (0)82 821 5850
zohra.devilliers@kpmg.co.za


 

 

Durban and Pietermaritzburg

 

Yasmeen Suliman
Director, Corporate Tax (Head of Durban tax practice)
Tel: +27 (0)82 778 1031
yasmeen.suliman@kpmg.co.za

 


 

Port Elizabeth and East London

 

Tanya Engels
Director, Corporate Tax
Tel: +27 (0)83 269 2421
tanya.engels@kpmg.co.za

 

Tanette Nell
Associate Director, Tax services
Tel: +27 (0)82 719 2179
tanette.nell@kpmg.co.za