South Africa

Regional Offices Managing Partners 

KPMG in South Africa's Regional Managing Partners.

National Office - Johannesburg


 

Moses Kgosana
Moses.kgosana@kpmg.co.za

 

Bloemfontein

 

Oswald Wentworth
oswald.wentworth@kpmg.co.za

 

Cape Town

 

Gary Pickering
Gary.pickering@kpmg.co.za

 

Durban

 

Farouk Karreem
farouk.karreem@kpmg.co.za

 

East London

 

Gary Simms
gary.simms@kpmg.co.za

 

Nelspruit

 

Jeremy Van Niekerk
Jeremy.Vanniekerk@kpmg.co.za

 

Polokwane

 

Matsobane Tleane
matsobane.tleane@kpmg.co.za

 

Port Elizabeth

 

Alan Barr
alan.barr@kpmg.co.za

 

Pretoria

 

Jan Vliegenhart
jan.vliegenthart@kpmg.co.za

 

Secunda

 

Okkie Potgieter
okkie.potgieter@kpmg.co.za