Insurance Risk Management 

In today’s business environment, insurance executives face unprecedented and complex issues – volatile markets, increased compliance demands, rapidly changing client needs, and others – that require more sophisticated risk management capabilities throughout the enterprise.

 

Insurers are reexamining how risk management can be transformed into a strategic and tactical capability to drive value by enhancing risk and capital-management approaches, embedding risk management capabilities throughout the business, and making better use of risk information in strategic planning as well as in day-to-day decisions.

Transforming risk management to drive enterprise value is a challenging undertaking that requires a trusted advisor focused on insurance industry challenges. KPMG’s Insurance Risk Management Advisory Solutions professionals – including former insurance company CFOs, chief risk officers, COOs, regulators, technology specialists, underwriters and actuaries – understand the industry and offer practical risk management advice on clients’ most challenging issues.

 

KPMG offers an array of insurance risk management advisory services designed to help insurance organizations undertake transformation activities that can deliver sustainable change, enhance corporate strategy and build a strong risk culture while improving financial performance and operational effectiveness.

 

KPMG’s targeted services can help insurance companies in the following areas:


 

To learn more about our services and capabilities, please contact one of the following KPMG professionals:

 

Matt McCorry

Lead Partner

212-954-3945

memccorry@kpmg.com@kpmg.com

 

Carl Groth

Managing Director

917-324-4150

chgroth@kpmg.com

 

David L. White, Jr.

Principal

404-222-3006

dlwhite@kpmg.com

 

Tom McIntyre

Principal

860-930-4544

tmcintyre@kpmg.com

 

Jeffrey A. Klanderman

Principal

404-216-5262

jklanderman@kpmg.com

 

Steeve Jean

Managing Director

443-280-7124

sjean@kpmg.com

 

Michael Cwiok

Managing Director

312-665-2231

mcwiok@kpmg.com

 

Scott Weinstein

Principal

404-307-6453

sweinstein@kpmg.com

 

Rob Ceske

Principal

212-954-2217

rceske@kpmg.com

 

Share this

Share this

Contact

David White

David White Jr.
Principal, Advisory Actuarial and Insurance
dlwhite@kpmg.com


Carl Groth

Carl Groth
Advisory Managing Director
chgroth@kpmg.com

Submit an RFP