United Kingdom

Details

  • Type: KPMG information
  • Date: 02/03/2014

Media Team 

Here's a list of who's who in the media team along with their areas of responsibility.

 Sorrelle Cooper

Sorrelle Cooper
Head of the Press Office                                                                                           

 

Tel:  020 7694 8527

Mobile:  07932 078218

sorrelle.cooper@kpmg.co.uk

 Angela Pink

Angela Pink
Communications Executive

 

Tel:  020 7694 2679

Mobile:  07500 100257

angela.pink@kpmg.co.uk

Audit, Tax, Economics & Pensions

 Margot Cowhig

Margot Cowhig
Senior PR Manager -  Audit, Tax, Pensions & Economics                      

 

Tel:  020 7694 4246

Mobile:  07920 274856

margot.cowhig@kpmg.co.uk

Advisory, Public Sector & Technology

Mike Petrook

Mike Petrook
Senior PR Manager - Management & Risk Consulting, Public Sector & Technology

 

Tel:  020 7311 5271

Mobile:  07917 384576

mike.petrook@kpmg.co.uk 

Katy Broomhead

Katy Broomhead
PR Manager - Transactions, Restructuring & the North West Region

 

Tel:  0161 246 4623

Mobile:  07824 537963

katy.broomhead@kpmg.co.uk 

Financial Services

 Monica Fiumara

Monica Fiumara
Senior PR Manager - Financial Services

 

Tel:  020 7694 5674

Mobile:  07901 105180

monica.fiumara@kpmg.co.uk

 

 Simon Chan

Simon Chan
PR Assistant Manager - Financial Services                          

 

Tel:  020 7694 2024

Mobile:  07747 564737

simon.chan2@kpmg.co.uk

Technology, Media, Telecoms, Infrastructure, Building & Construction, Transport & Logistics

 Jatrin Boettger

Katrin Boettger
Senior PR Manager - Sectors                                            

 

Tel:  020 7896 4232

Mobile:  07824 475168

katrin.boettger@kpmg.co.uk

 

Energy & Natural Resources

 Simon Chan

Simon Chan
PR Assistant Manager - Energy & Natural Resources                                                     

 

Tel:  020 7694 2024

Mobile:  07747 564737

simon.chan2@kpmg.co.uk

Consumer Goods, Retail & Property

 Zoe Sheppard

Zoe Sheppard
PR Manager - Consumer Goods, Retail, Property, Wales and the South West Region

 

Tel:  0117 905 4337

Mobile:  07770 737994

zoe.sheppard@kpmg.co.uk

Automotive, Technology, Media & Telecoms

 Nahidur Rahman

Nahidur Rahman
Senior Communications Executive - Automotive, Technology, Media and Telecoms

 

Tel:  020 7694 8812

Mobile:  07881 916975

nahidur.rahman@kpmg.co.uk

SMEs &Tech City

 Emma Murray

Emma Murray
PR Manager -  SMEs, Tech City and the London Region

 

Tel:  020 7694 6506

Mobile:  07956 629361

emma.murray@kpmg.co.uk 

 

 

 

 Richard Lakin

Richard Lakin
PR Manager -  Industrials & Manufacturing and the Midlands Region

 

Tel:  0121 609 5891

Mobile: 

richard.lakin@kpmg.co.uk

 

 

Regional PR Contacts

 

Contact


MEDIA HOTLINE 020 7694 8773

Regional PR Contacts


Click here to enlarge

KPMG in the UK (kpmguk) on Twitter


Latest Press releases