United Kingdom

Our UK Finance Transformation team 

 

Paul Bishop

Paul Bishop

UK Finance Transformation Leader

 

+44 (0) 78026 14970 

paul.bishop@kpmg.co.uk

 

Martina NearyMartina Neary

 

Programme Delivery

 

+44 (0) 7797 447092 

martina.neary@kpmg.co.uk

 

Brid MeaneyBrid Meaney

 

Internal Reporting

 

+44 (0) 7827 954938
brid.meaney@kpmg.co.uk

 

Louise Portelli

Louise Portelli

 

Programme Delivery

 

+44 (0) 7912 304970 

louise.portelli@kpmg.co.uk

 

Andrew Lyon

Andrew Lyon

 

People and Change

 

+44 (0) 7876 756332

andrew.lyon@kpmg.co.uk

 

Noel Cullen

Noel Cullen

 

Sourcing

 

+44 (0) 7857 9604655
noel.cullen@kpmg.co.uk

 

Daniel Clark

Daniel Clark

 

External Reporting

 

+44 (0) 78111 11962

danny.clark@kpmg.co.uk

Gavin Lubbe

Gavin Lubbe

 

Systems

 

+44 (0) 7817 306775

gavin.lubbe@kpmg.co.uk

Richard Care

Richard Care

 

Actuarial Modelling

 

+44 (0) 77705 98349

richard.care@kpmg.co.uk

 

 

Adam Scriven

Adam Scriven

 

Process

 

+44 (0) 7826 875396

adam.scriven@KPMG.co.uk