Luxembourg

Contact us 

KPMG in Luxembourg has a coordinated group of experienced and well connected professionals in the fields of audit, regulatory, structuring, tax, corporate finance, valuation, transaction services, accounting , and has developed a strong track record in accompanying Private Equity firms with their various requirements. This enables our team to centralise Private Equity knowledge and deliver consistent service.

 

Philippe Neefs 

Partner

Head of Private Equity

Tel. + 352 - 22 51 51 5531

philippe.neefs@kpmg.lu

 

Yves Courtois

Partner, Advisory, Private Equity

Tel. +352 - 22 51 51 7503

yves.courtois@kpmg.lu

 

 

 

Jane Wilkinson

Partner, Audit, Private Equity

Tel. +352 - 22 51 51 6325

jane.wilkinson@kpmg.lu

 

Natacha Oskian

Director, MIC

Tel. +352 - 22 51 51 6632

natalia.oskian@kpmg.lu

 

Olivier Lacour Royre D'Autriche

Transaction Services

Tel. +352 - 22 51 51 6736

olivier.lacour@kpmg.lu

 

 

Julien Bieber

Tax, Private Equity

Tel. +352 - 22 51 51 5599

julien.bieber@kpmg.lu

 

 

Ilka Hesebeck

Tax, Private Equity

Tel. +352 - 22 51 51 5512

ilka.hesebeck@kpmg.lu

 

 

Share this

Get in touch with KPMG

Contact us

Philippe Neefs 

Partner, Head of Private Equity

Tel. + 352 - 22 51 51 5531

philippe.neefs@kpmg.lu