Luxembourg

Details

  • Industry: Financial Services, Banking
  • Date: 7/15/2014

Contact

Contact

Stanislas Chambourdon

Head of Banking

Tel. +352 22 51 51 6206

stanislas.chambourdon@kpmg.lu

 

Georges Bock

Managing Partner

Tel. +352 22 51 51 5522

georges.bock@kpmg.lu

 

Alain Picquet

Partner

Tel. +352 22 51 51 7910

alain.picquet@kpmg.lu

 

Thomas Feld

Partner

Tel. +352 22 51 51 6229

thomas.feld@kpmg.lu

 

Ravi Beegun

Partner

Tel. +352 22 51 51 6248

ravi.beegun@kpmg.lu

 

Anne-Sophie Minaldo

Partner

Tel. +352 22 51 51 7909

anne-sophie.minaldo@kpmg.lu

 

Jean-Pascal Nepper

Partner

Tel. +352 22 51 51 7973

jean-pascal.nepper@kpmg.lu

 

Gerard Laures

Partner

Tel. +352 22 51 51 5549

gerard.laures@kpmg.lu

 

Sebastien Labbe

Partner

Tel. +352 22 51 51 5565

sebastien.labbe@kpmg.lu

 

Emmanuel Dolle

Partner

Tel. +352 22 51 51 6306

emmanuel.dolle@kpmg.lu

 

Luxembourg Banks Insights 2014 

KPMG Luxembourg performs an annual analysis of the Luxembourg banking market based on the annual accounts data of a selection of Luxembourg banks.
The report takes into account industry data as stated in the 2013 annual reports of the CSSF and the BCL, as well as the ranking data published by the Luxemburger Wort.

Featured insights

 

Luxembourg banking industry indicators (PDF, 100 KB)

Find out how Luxembourg's banks are faring in the current economic climate with this year on year comparison of key indicators.


 

International Nature of the Banking Sector (PDF, 955 KB)

Truly global: this infographic explores the geographical origin of Luxembourg's banks  


 

Luxembourg Banking Sector Main Assets (PDF, 132 KB)   

How do Luxembourg' banks' assets really shape up? Find out in this breakdown by counterparty, geography, nature and country.


Bank CEO agenda (PDF, 853 KB) 

The world in which we live and work is changing rapidly, driven by a number of megatrends. Here we consider the potential implications for the industry.


Who’s in and who’s out? (PDF, 86 KB)

Every year new banks enter the market and others disappear from Luxembourg altogether. This handy graphic shows who’s in and who’s out.

 


Top banks in Luxembourg (PDF, 127 KB)

Where does your bank rank this year? Our rankings give you a breakdown of performance based on a number of key indicators.

 

 

Share this

Get in touch with KPMG