Real Estate contacts 

Jim Clery 

Jim Clery

Download business card

 

Partner & Head of Real Estate

jim.clery@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1172

View profile

Real Estate Audit

Patricia Carroll 

Patricia Carroll

Download business card


Partner

patricia.carroll@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1480

View profile

Jon D'Arcy 

Jon D'Arcy

Download business card


Partner

jon.darcy@kpmg.ie

+44 787 969 3863

View profile

Mike Gibbons 

Mike Gibbons

Download business card


Partner

mike.gibbons@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4043

View profile

Ruaidhri Gibbons 

Ruaidhri Gibbons

Download business card


Partner

ruaidhri.gibbons@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1157

View profile

Roger Gillespie 

Roger Gillespie

Download business card


Partner

adrian.crawford@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1373

View profile

Barrie O'Connell 

Barrie O'Connell

Download business card


Partner

barrie.oconnell@kpmg.ie

+353 21 425 4577

View profile

Sean O'Keefe 

Sean O'Keefe

Download business card

 
Partner

sean.okeefe@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1241

View profile

Jason Crawford 

Jason Crawford
Director

jason.crawford@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2212

John Duffy 

John Duffy
Director

john.duffy@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1113

Niall May 

Niall May
Director

niall.may@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1962

Cathal McDonagh 

Cathal McDonagh
Director

cathal.mcdonagh@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2378

David Moran 

David Moran 
Director

david.moran@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2244

Aubrey Mulveen 

Aubrey Mulveen
Director

aubrey.mulveen@kpmg.ie

+353 91 53 4677

Real Estate Tax

 Marie Armstrong 

Marie Armstrong

Download business card


Partner

marie.armstrong@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1380

View profile

 Kevin Cohen 

Kevin Cohen

Download business card


Partner

kevin.cohen@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2369

View profile

Eamonn Donaghy 

Eamonn Donaghy

Download business card


Partner - Belfast

eamonn.donaghy@kpmg.ie

+44 289 089 3839

View profile

 Rob Dowley 
Michael Hayes 

Michael Hayes

Download business card


Partner

michael.hayes@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1656

View profile

Johnny Hanna 

Johnny Hanna

Download business card


Partner

johnny.hanna@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1642

View profile

Olivia Lynch 

Olivia Lynch

Download business card


Partner

olivia.lynch@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1735

View profile

terry o'neill, partner

Terry O'Neill

Download business card

 

Partner

terry.oneill@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2125
  

Eoghan Quigley

Download business card


Partner

eoghan.quigley@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2327

View profile

 Colm Rogers 

Colm Rogers

Download business card


Partner

colm.rogers@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1266

View profile

Eric Wallace 

Eric Wallace

Download business card


Partner

eric.wallace@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1312

View profile

Real Estate Advisory

David Wilkinson 

David Kennedy

Download business card


Partner

david.kennedy@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1285

View profile

David Wilkinson 

David Wilkinson

Download business card


Partner

david.wilkinson@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1266

View profile

Real Estate

The real estate sector has experienced dramatic change in recent years. In many scenarios challenges remain – yet increasingly there are also significant opportunities. Making sure your real estate decisions are based on sound advice and support has never been more important.