Ireland

Real Estate contacts - Tax 

Jim Clery 

Jim Clery

Download business card

 

Partner

jim.clery@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1172

View profile

 Marie Armstrong 

Marie Armstrong

Download business card


Partner

marie.armstrong@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1380

View profile

 Kevin Cohen 

Kevin Cohen

Download business card


Partner

kevin.cohen@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2369

View profile

Eamonn Donaghy 

Eamonn Donaghy

Download business card


Partner - Belfast

eamonn.donaghy@kpmg.ie

+44 289 089 3839

View profile

 Rob Dowley 
Michael Hayes 

Michael Hayes

Download business card


Partner

michael.hayes@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1656

View profile

Johnny Hanna 

Johnny Hanna

Download business card


Partner

johnny.hanna@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1642

View profile

Olivia Lynch 

Olivia Lynch

Download business card


Partner

olivia.lynch@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1735

View profile

terry o'neill, partner

Terry O'Neill

Download business card

 

Partner

terry.oneill@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2125
  

Eoghan Quigley

Download business card


Partner

eoghan.quigley@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2327

View profile

 Colm Rogers 

Colm Rogers

Download business card


Partner

colm.rogers@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1266

View profile

Eric Wallace 

Eric Wallace

Download business card


Partner

eric.wallace@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1312

View profile

 

Further information

Real Estate - Tax

For our main Property page, please click here.

 

KPMG’s real estate tax group comprises an experienced team of tax advisers and operates as a 32-county practice, giving direct access to Irish and UK tax advice in the same firm.