Ireland

Private Client practice contacts 

Michael Farrell 

Michael Farrell 

Download business card

 

Partner

michael.farrell@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1526

View profile

 

Robert Dowley

Robert Dowley

Download business card

 

Partner

robert.dowley@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1501

View profile

John Bradley 

John Bradley 

Download business card


Partner

john.bradley@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1798

View profile

Gareth Bryan 

Gareth Bryan

Download business card


Partner

gareth.bryan@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2434

View profile

Jim Clery 

Jim Clery 

Download business card


Partner

jim.clery@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1172

View profile

Mike Gaffney

Michael Gaffney 

Download business card

 

Partner

michael.gaffney@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1549

View profile

Johnny Hanna

Johnny Hanna 

Download business card


Partner

johnny.hanna@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1642

View profile

Michael Hayes 

Michael Hayes 

Download business card


Partner

michael.hayes@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1656

View profile

Liam Lynch 

Liam Lynch 

Download business card


Partner

liam.lynch@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1734

View profile

Olivia Lynch 

Olivia Lynch 

Download business card


Partner

olivia.lynch@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1735

View profile

Eoghan Quigley 

Eoghan Quigley 

Download business card


Partner

eoghan.quigley@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2327

View profile

Tom Woods 

Tom Woods 

Download business card

 

Partner

tom.woods@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2589

View profile

Kevin Bell 

Kevin Bell 

Download business card


Resident partner

kevin.tcbell@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 3764

View profile

Michael Lynch 

Michael Lynch 

Download business card


Resident partner

michael.lynch@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 4523

View profile

Michael O'Toole 

Michael O'Toole 
Director

michael.otoole@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1268

 

Private Client practice

KPMG’s Private Client practice advises family businesses and high net worth individuals and executives on managing and enhancing shareholders’ and individuals’ wealth through an integrated planning approach in the areas of income, corporation tax, pensions, wealth transfer taxes and evaluation of wealth management strategies.