Financial Services contacts 

Darina Barrett

Darina Barrett

Download business card

 

Partner & Head of Financial Services Markets

darina.barrett@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1376

View profile

gareth bryan tax partner

Gareth Bryan

Download business card

 

Partner

gareth.bryan@kpmg.ie

+ 353 1 410 2434

View profile

Brian Clavin

Brian Clavin

Download business card

 

Partner & Head of Investment Management

brian.clavin@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1252

View profile

colm clifford, partner

Colm Clifford

Download business card

 

Partner

colm.clifford@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1663

View profile

kevin cohen, partner

Kevin Cohen

Download business card

 

Partner

kevin.cohen@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2369

View profile

ivor conlon, partner

Ivor Conlon

Download business card

 

Partner

ivor.conlon@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1454

View profile

hugh crehan, partner

Hubert Crehan

Download business card

 

Partner

hubert.crehan@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2629

View profile

killian croke, partner

Killian Croke

Download business card

 

Partner

killian.croke@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2446

View profile

brian daly, partner

Brian Daly

Download business card

 

Partner

brian.daly@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1278

View profile

paul dobey, partner

Paul Dobey

Download business card

 

Partner

paul.dobey@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1152

View profile

frank gannon, partner

Frank Gannon

Download business card

 

Partner & Head of Investment Management Advisory

frank.gannon@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1552

View profile

Seamus Hand

Seamus Hand

Download business card

 

Head of Financial Services Tax

Partner

seamus.hand@kpmg.ie
+353 1 410 1437

View profile

mike hayes, partner

Michael Hayes

Download business card

 

Partner

michael.hayes@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1656

View profile

jonathan lew, partner

Jonathan Lew

Download business card

 

Partner

jonathan.lew@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1483

View profile

liam lynch, partner

Liam Lynch

Download business card

 

Partner

liam.lynch@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1734

View profile

niamh marshall, partner

Niamh Marshall

Download business card

 

Partner

niamh.marshall@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1254

View profile

Conor O'Brien, Partner

Conor O’Brien

Download business card

 

Head of Tax

Partner

conor.obrien@kpmg.ie

+353 (1) 410 2027

View profile

garrett o'neill, partner

Garrett O'Neill

Download business card

 

Partner

garrett.oneill@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2119

View profile

vincent reilly, partner

Vincent Reilly

Download business card

 

Partner

vincent.reilly@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1378 

View profile

colm rogers, partner

Colm Rogers

Download business card

 

Partner

colm.rogers@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2166

View profile

Tom Woods

Tom Woods

Download business card

 

Partner

tom.woods@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2589

View profile