Ireland

Transfer Pricing contacts 

Eoghan Quigley

Eoghan Quigley

Download business card

 

Partner

eoghan.quigley@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2327

View profile 

 

Conor O’Sullivan 

Conor O’Sullivan

Download business card


Partner

conor.osullivan@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1181

View profile 

Karen Lynn

Karen Lynn

Director

karen.lynn@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4233

Aoife Murray

Aoife Murray

Director

aoife.murray@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4448

Warren Novis

Warren Novis

Director

warren.novis@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4154

Michelle O'Donovan 

Michelle O'Donovan
Director

michelle.odonovan@kpmg.ie

+353 1 7004241

Richard Libisch

Richard Libisch

Manager

richard.libisch@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1388

Eduardo Medina

Eduardo Medina

Manager

eduardo.medina@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4268

Jessica Xu

Jessica Xu

Manager

jessica.xu@kpmg.ie

+353 1  700 4393

 

Transfer Pricing

Country-by-Country Reporting: A Bitesized View

The importance of understanding Country-by-Country reporting can’t be overstated, but with all the lengthy documentation produced around the topic, many people find keeping up with CxC difficult and time consuming.

 

If you don’t have time to delve into technical CxC information, watch our 3 minute bite sized CxC reporting video.