Transfer Pricing contacts 

Eoghan Quigley

Eoghan Quigley

Download business card

 

Partner

eoghan.quigley@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2327

View profile 

 

Conor O’Sullivan 

Conor O’Sullivan

Download business card


Partner

conor.osullivan@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1181

View profile 

Karen Lynn

Karen Lynn

Director

karen.lynn@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4233

Warren Novis

Warren Novis

Director

warren.novis@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4154

Michelle O'Donovan 

Michelle O'Donovan
Director

michelle.odonovan@kpmg.ie

+353 1 7004241

Aoife Murray

Aoife Murray

Associate Director

aoife.murray@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4448

Eduardo Medina

Eduardo Medina

Manager

eduardo.medina@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4268

Dayla Pequeno

Dayla Pequeno

Manager

dayla.pequeno@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4023

Transfer Pricing

What is transfer pricing?

Transfer pricing refers to the prices at which related entities (e.g. a parent company and its subsidiary) set the price that they pay each other for goods, services, the use of money, intangible assets, and similar transactions.