Technology contacts 

Anna Scally 

Anna Scally

Download business card

 

Partner

anna.scally@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1240

View profile

Audit

 
Eamonn Russell

Eamonn Russell

Download business card


Partner

eamonn.russell@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2226

View profile

Patricia Carroll

Patricia Carroll

Download business card


Partner

patricia.carroll@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1480

View profile

Ruaidhri Gibbons

Ruaidhri Gibbons

Download business card


Partner

ruaidhri.gibbons@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1157

View profile

Celine Fox

Celine Fox

Download business card


Resident Partner

celine.fox@kpmg.ie

+353 21 425 4566

View profile

 

Tax

 
Anna Scally 

Anna Scally

Download business card


Partner

michael.gaffney@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1549

View profile

Adrian Crawford 

Adrian Crawford

Download business card


Partner

adrian.crawford@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1351

View profile

Mike Gaffney 

Michael Gaffney

Download business card


Partner

michael.gaffney@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1549

View profile

 

Eoghan Quigley

Download business card


Partner

eoghan.quigley@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2327

View profile

Caroline O'Driscoll 

Caroline O'Driscoll

Download business card


Resident Partner

caroline.odriscoll@kpmg.ie

+353 21 425 4531

View profile

 


Advisory

 

Mark Collins, partner 

Mark Collins

Download business card

 

Partner

mark.collins@kpmg.ie

+353 1  410 1407

View profile

Paul Hollway, partner 

Paul Hollway

Download business card

 

Partner

paul.hollway@kpmg.ie

+44 289 089 3866

View profile

Paul Toner 

Paul Toner

Download business card

 

Partner

paul.toner@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1277

View profile

 

Technology

The pace of change in the technology sector is intense. The opportunities are often vast, the challenges immense and the risks sometimes hidden. So how do you make sure that you are focusing on what matters and getting the right support and at advice at the right time?