Ireland

Property Tax contacts 

Jim Clery

Jim Clery

Partner

jim.clery@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1172

View profile

Marie Armstrong 

Marie Armstrong  
Partner

marie.armstrong@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1380

View profile

Kevin Cohen 

Kevin Cohen 
Partner

kevin.cohen@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2369

View profile

Eamonn Donaghy 

Eamonn Donaghy
Partner

eamonn.donaghy@kpmg.ie

+44 289 089 3839

View profile

Robert Dowley 

Robert Dowley 
Partner

robert.dowley@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1501

View profile

Michael Hayes 

Michael Hayes
Partner

michael.hayes@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1656

View profile

Liam Lynch 

Liam Lynch 
Partner

liam.lynch@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1734

View profile

Olivia Lynch 

Olivia Lynch 
Partner

olivia.lynch@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1735

View profile

Shaun Murphy 

Shaun Murphy 
Managing Partner

shaun.murphy@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1342

View profile

Terry O'Neill 

Terry O'Neill
Partner

terry.oneill@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2125

View profile

Eoghan Quigley 

Eoghan Quigley 
Partner

eoghan.quigley@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2327

View profile

Colm Rogers 

Colm Rogers
Partner

colm.rogers@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2166

View profile

 

Real Estate

The real estate sector has experienced dramatic change in recent years. In many scenarios the challenges remain immense – yet increasingly there are also significant opportunities. Making sure your real estate decisions are based on sound advice and support has never been more important.