Restructuring contacts 

Kieran Wallace

Kieran Wallace

Download business card

 

Partner

kieran.wallace@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1932

View profile

Our restructuring practice

KPMG’s Restructuring practice operates in Dublin, Cork, Galway and Belfast, and consists of over 90 highly skilled professionals. We offer businesses in difficulty, regardless of size, a clear assessment of the way forward.

 

More information: View our restructuring services here.

 

Our restructuring team

Dublin

Eamonn Richardson, director 

Eamonn Richardson

Download business card


Partner
eamonn.richardson@kpmg.ie
+353 1 410 1344

View profile

Mark Etherington, director 

Mark Etherington
Director
mark.etherington@kpmg.ie
+353 1 700 4136

Shane McCarthy, director 

Shane McCarthy
Director
shane.mccarthy@kpmg.ie
+353 1 700 4155

Padraic Monaghan, director 

Padraic Monaghan
Director
padraic.monaghan@kpmg.ie
+353 1 410 1707

Cormac O'Connor, director 

Cormac O'Connor
Director
cormac.oconnor@kpmg.ie
+353 1 700 4175

Louise Ryan, director 

Louise Ryan
Director
louise.ryan@kpmg.ie
+353 1 700 4024

Belfast

John Hansen, partner 

John Hansen

Download business card


Partner
john.hansen@kpmg.ie
+44 28 9089 3727

View profile

Stuart Irwin, director 

Stuart Irwin
Director
stuart.irwin@kpmg.ie
+44 28 9089 3733

Cork

David Swinburne, director 

David Swinburne
Director
david.swinburne@kpmg.ie
+353 21 425 4564

 

Galway

Patrick Horkan, director 

Patrick Horkan
Director
patrick.horkan@kpmg.ie
+353 1 700 4001