Ireland

Regulatory Advisory Services contacts 

Paul O'Connor 

Paul O'Connor

Head of Regulatory Advisory Services

Director

paul.oconnor@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4038

John O'Donnell

John O'Donnell

Director

john.odonnell@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4251

Heleen Rietdijk

Heleen Rietdijk
Director & Global Head of AIFMD
heleen.reitdijk@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4111

Ciaran Rogers

Ciaran Rogers

Director

ciaran.rogers@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4328

Conor Walsh

Conor Walsh

Director

conor.walsh@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4038

Kevin Coleman

Kevin Coleman

Associate director

kevin.coleman@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4461

Silvan Meyer

Silvan Meyer

Associate director

silvan.meyer@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4452

Margaret Murphy

Margaret Murphy

Associate director

margaret.murphy@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4016

Chris Monks

Chris Monks

Associate director

chris.monks@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4426

Edmond O'Hanlon

Edmond O'Hanlon

Manager

edmond.ohanlon@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4434

 

Regulatory Advisory Services

The strategic and operational challenges facing financial institutions have never been greater with the regulatory reform agenda being perhaps the single most pervasive driver of change.