Menu

Regulatory Advisory Services contacts 

Paul O'Connor 

Paul O'Connor

Head of Regulatory Advisory Services

Director

paul.oconnor@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4038

Karen Mulligan

Karen Mulligan

Director

karen.mulligan@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4757

John O'Donnell

John O'Donnell

Director

john.odonnell@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4251

Ciaran Rogers

Ciaran Rogers

Director

ciaran.rogers@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4328

Kevin Coleman

Kevin Coleman

Associate Director

kevin.coleman@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4461

Lisa Joyce

Lisa Joyce

Associate Director

lisa.joyce@kpmg.ie

+353 1 4101147

Margaret Murphy

Margaret Murphy

Associate Director

margaret.murphy@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4016

Chris Monks

Chris Monks

Associate Director

chris.monks@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4426

Edmond O'Hanlon

Edmond O'Hanlon

Associate Director

edmond.ohanlon@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4434

Don Scott

Don Scott

Associate Director

don.scott@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4756

Regulatory Advisory Services

The strategic and operational challenges facing financial institutions have never been greater with the regulatory reform agenda being perhaps the single most pervasive driver of change.