Private Irish Business contacts 

Colin O'Brien, Partner and Head of Private Irish Business

Colin O’Brien

Download business card

 

Head of Private Irish Business

Partner

colin.obrien@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1679

View profile

Mark Collins

Mark Collins

Download business card


Partner

mark.collins@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1407

View profile

Jon D'Arcy, partner

Jon D'Arcy

Download business card

 

Partner

jon.darcy@kpmg.ie

+44 289 089 3863

View profile

Mike Gaffney 

Michael Gaffney

Download business card


Partner

michael.gaffney@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1549

View profile

michael lynch

Michael Lynch

Download business card

 

Partner

michael.lynch@kpmg.ie

+353 21 425 4523

View profile

Olivia Lynch 

Olivia Lynch

Download business card


Partner

olivia.lynch@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1735

View profile

Tom McEvoy 

Tom McEvoy

Download business card

 

Partner

tom.mcevoy@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1924

View profile

David Meagher 

David Meagher

Download business card


Partner

david.meagher@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1847

View profile

Eric Wallace, Partner

Eric Wallace

Download business card

 

Partner

eric.wallace@kpmg.ie

+353 1  410 1312

View profile

Cathy Byrne 

Cathy Byrne
Director

cathy.byrne@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1651

 

Francis Hackett

Chairman of Legal Services

francis.hackett@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4462

 

Download business card

John P. Hannigan

John P. Hannigan

Director

john.p.hannigan@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1467

Tim Lynch

Tim Lynch

Director

tim.lynch@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4032

David O’Kelly, director

David O'Kelly

Director
david.okelly@kpmg.ie
+353 1 410 1606

patrick macsweeney, associate director

Patrick MacSweeney

Director

patrick.macsweeney@kpmg.ie

+353 21 425 4548 

Private Irish Business

KPMG's Private Irish Business practice addresses the needs of private companies, family businesses and high net worth individuals.