Ireland

Investment Management contacts 

brian clavin, partner

Brian Clavin

Download business card

 

Partner & Head of Investment Management

brian.clavin@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1252

View profile

seamus hand, partner

Seamus Hand

Download business card

 

Partner & Head of Financial Services Tax

seamus.hand@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1437

View profile

kevin cohen, fatca partner

Kevin Cohen

Download business card

 

FATCA

Partner

kevin.cohen@kpmg.ie
+353 1 410 2369

View profile

Vincent Reilly, partner

Vincent Reilly

Download business card

 

Partner & Head of Alternative Investments

vincent.reilly@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1378

View profile

Frank Gannon, Partner

Frank Gannon

Download business card

 

Partner & Head of Investment Management Advisory

frank.gannon@kpmg.ie

+353 1 4101552

View profile

Ivor Conlon, partner

Ivor Conlon

Download business card

 

Partner

ivor.conlon@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1454

View profile

ian lockington, partner

Ian Lockington

Download business card

 

Resident Partner

ian.lockington@kpmg.ie

+44 289 089 3852

View profile

John Ahern, director

John Ahern

Director

john.ahern@kpmg.ie
+353 1 4102381

Karen Conboy, director

Karen Conboy

Director

karen.conboy@kpmg.ie
+353 1 4101284

Ted McGrath, director

Ted McGrath

Director

ted.mcgrath@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2557

Paul O'Connor, director

Paul O'Connor
Director
Regulatory

paul.oconnor@kpmg.ie
+353 1 7004038

Feargal O'Reilly, director

Feargal O'Reilly

Director

feargal.oreilly@kpmg.ie
+353 1 4102384

Barry Winters, director

Barry Winters

Director

barry.winters@kpmg.ie
+353 1 4102778

Investment Management

KPMG’s Investment Management practice is at the forefront of the financial services industry as a leading advisor to domestic and international clients.

 

Our clients include: Investment managers, fund administrators, wealth managers and service providers who focus on mutual funds, hedge funds, private equity funds, real estate funds, alternative investments as well as sovereign wealth funds and pension funds.