Ireland

Investment Management contacts 

brian clavin, partner

Brian Clavin

Download business card

 

Partner & Head of Investment Management

brian.clavin@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1252

View profile

seamus hand, partner

Seamus Hand

Download business card

 

Partner & Head of Financial Services Tax

seamus.hand@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1437

View profile

Darina Barrett 

Darina Barrett

Download business card


Partner & Head of Financial Services Markets

darina.barrett@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1376

View profile

 

kevin cohen, fatca partner

Kevin Cohen

Download business card

 

FATCA

Partner

kevin.cohen@kpmg.ie
+353 1 410 2369

View profile

hubert crehan, partner

Hubert Crehan

Download business card

 

Partner & Head of Financial Services Audit

hubert.crehan@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2629

View profile

Vincent Reilly, partner

Vincent Reilly

Download business card

 

Partner & Head of Alternative Investments

vincent.reilly@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1378

View profile

Frank Gannon, Partner

Frank Gannon

Download business card

 

Partner & Head of Investment Management Advisory

frank.gannon@kpmg.ie

+353 1 4101552

View profile

Gareth Bryan 

Gareth Bryan

Download business card

 

Partner

gareth.bryan@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2434

View profile

Colm Clifford 

Colm Clifford

Download business card


Partner

colm.clifford@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1663

View profile

Ivor Conlon, partner

Ivor Conlon

Download business card

 

Partner

ivor.conlon@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1454

View profile

Barrie O'Connell 

Barrie O'Connell

Download business card


Partner

barrie.oconnell@kpmg.ie

+353 21 425 4577

View profile

Garrett O’Neill 

Garrett O’Neill

Download business card


Partner

garrett.oneill@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2119

View profile

 

ian lockington, partner

Ian Lockington

Download business card

 

Resident Partner

ian.lockington@kpmg.ie

+44 289 089 3852

View profile

Jonathan Lew 

Jonathan Lew

Download business card


Partner

jonathan.lew@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1483

View profile

 

Niamh Marshall 

Niamh Marshall

Download business card


Partner

niamh.marshall@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1254

View profile

John Ahern, director

John Ahern

Director

john.ahern@kpmg.ie
+353 1 4102381

Karen Conboy, director

Karen Conboy

Director

karen.conboy@kpmg.ie
+353 1 4101284

Paul O'Connor, director

Paul O'Connor
Director
Regulatory

paul.oconnor@kpmg.ie
+353 1 7004038

Feargal O'Reilly, director

Feargal O'Reilly

Director

feargal.oreilly@kpmg.ie
+353 1 4102384

Investment Management

KPMG’s Investment Management practice is at the forefront of the financial services industry as a leading advisor to domestic and international clients.

 

Our clients include: Investment managers, fund administrators, wealth managers and service providers who focus on mutual funds, hedge funds, private equity funds, real estate funds, alternative investments as well as sovereign wealth funds and pension funds.