Ireland

Insurance contacts 

liam lynch, partner

Liam Lynch

Download business card

 

Partner & Head of Insurance

liam.lynch@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1734

View profile

 

hubert crehan, partner

Hubert Crehan

Download business card

 

Partner & Head of Financial Services Audit

hubert.crehan@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2629

View profile

Senior Audit Team

 Hubert Crehan, Partner

Hubert Crehan

Download business card

 

Partner & Head of Financial Services Audit

hubert.crehan@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2629 

View profile

Ivor Conlon, Partner 

Ivor Conlon

Download business card

 

Partner

ivor.conlon@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1454

View profile

Niall Naughton

Niall Naughton

Director

niall.naughton@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1832

 

 

Senior Tax Team

Brian Daly

Brian Daly

Download business card

 

Partner & Global Head of Tax, Insurance

brian.daly@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1278

View profile

 Tom Hennebry, Director

Tom Hennebry

Director

tom.hennebry@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4149

Joe O'Mara

Joe O'Mara

Director

joe.omara@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4205

 

 

Corporate Finance

eoin o'lideadha

Eoin O'Lideadha

Download business card

 

Partner
eoin.olideadha@kpmg.ie
+353 1 410 1349 

View profile

 

Senior Advisory Team - Actuarial Advisory Services

 Brian Morrissey

Brian Morrissey

Download business card

 

Partner

brian.morrissey@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1220

View profile

 

Noel Garvey, Director 

Noel Garvey
Actuarial Director (non-life)

noel.garvey@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4122

 Brendan McCarthy

Brendan McCarthy

Director

brendan.mccarthy@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1186

 Maire Phelan 

Marie Phelan
Director

marie.phelan@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1740

 

Pensions

 Jon D'Arcy, Partner

Jon D'Arcy

Download business card

 

Partner

jon.darcy@kpmg.ie

+44 289 089 3863

View profile

 Joanne Roche 

Joanne Roche
Associate Director

joanne.roche@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4197

 

Regulatory Advisory Services

 niamh lambe

Niamh Lambe

Director

niamh.lambe@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 4388

  John O'Donnell, Director

John O'Donnell

Director

john.odonnell@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4251

 

Risk Consulting

Patrick Farrell, Partner

Patrick Farrell

Download business card

 

Partner

patrick.farrell@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 4029

View profile

 

Insurance

Securing business advantage in the highly competitive insurance sector is a significant challenge to boards and their reports.