Ireland

Global Mobility Services contacts 

Billy Burke 

Billy Burke
Head of Employment Tax Services

billy.burke@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2759

John Bradley

John Bradley

Download business card

 

Partner

john.bradley@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1798

View profile 

Eric Wallace, Partner

Eric Wallace

Download business card

 

Partner

eric.wallace@kpmg.ie

+353 1  410 1312

View profile

Gemma Jacobsen 

Gemma Jacobsen
Director

gemma.jacobsen@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1768

Burke Gearoidin 

Gearoidin Burke  
Associate Director

gearoidin.burke@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1497

Thalia O'Toole 

Thalia O'Toole
Associate Director

thalia.otoole@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2745

Duncan Watson 

Duncan Watson 
Associate Director

duncan.watson@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2391

 

Global Mobility Services

KPMG’s Global Mobility Services practice assists clients with mobile workforces to deal with the multiple tax, social security and immigration issues that can arise.