Ireland

Food, Drink, Agri-business & Bloodstock contacts 

David Meagher

David Meagher

Download business card

 

Partner

david.meagher@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1847

View profile

Audit

Roger Gillespie 

Roger Gillespie

Download business card

 

Partner

roger.gillespie@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1373

View profile

Tom McEvoy 

Tom McEvoy

Download business card

 

Partner

tom.mcevoy@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1924

View profile

David Meagher 

David Meagher

Download business card

 

Partner

david.meagher@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1847

View profile

Tax

 
Michael Farrell 

Michael Farrell

Download business card

 

Partner

michael.farrell@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1526

View profile

Andrew Gallagher 

Andrew Gallagher

Download business card

 

Partner

andrew.gallagher@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1550

View profile

Shaun Murphy 

Shaun Murphy

Download business card

 

Partner

shaun.murphy@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1342

View profile

Conor O'Sullivan 

Conor O'Sullivan

Download business card

 

Partner

conor.osullivan@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1181

View profile

Colm Rogers 

Colm Rogers

Download business card

 

Partner

colm.rogers@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2166

View profile

 Advisory

 
Mark Collins 

Mark Collins

Download business card

 

Partner

mark.collins@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1407

View profile

Food, Drink, Agri-business & Bloodstock

Ireland’s food, drink, agri-business & bloodstock sectors are entering a period of growth which presents exciting opportunities, as well as challenges. These challenges include obtaining finance, M&A, developing international markets, taxation, corporate governance and compliance.