Ireland

Energy & Natural Resources contacts 

Michael Hayes

Michael Hayes

Download business card

 

Partner

michael.hayes@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1656

View profile

 

Adrian Crawford 

Adrian Crawford

Download business card


Partner

adrian.crawford@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1351

View profile

 

Carmel Logan

Carmel Logan

Download business card

 

Director

carmel.logan@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4056 

Audit

 
Roger Gillespie 

Roger Gillespie

Download business card

 
Partner

roger.gillespie@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1373

View profile

Tom McEvoy 

Tom McEvoy

Download business card


Partner

tom.mcevoy@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1924

View profile

David Meagher 

David Meagher

Download business card


Partner

david.meagher@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1847

View profile

Cliona Mullen 

Cliona Mullen

Download business card

 

Partner

cliona.mullen@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1352

View profile

 

Tax

 
Marie Armstrong 

Marie Armstrong

Download business card


Partner

marie.armstrong@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1380

View profile

Michael Hayes 

Michael Hayes

Download business card


Partner

michael.hayes@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1656

View profile

 

Advisory

 
Patrick Farrell 

Patrick Farrell

Download business card


Partner

patrick.farrell@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4029

View profile

Eoin O'Lideadha 

Eoin O'Lideadha

Download business card


Partner

eoin.olideadha@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1349

View profile

David Wilkinson 

David Wilkinson

Download business card


Partner

david.wilkinson@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1266

View profile

 

Energy & Natural Resources

KPMG's Energy & Natural Resources practice assists companies in the oil and gas, power and utilities, renewable energy, mining, forestry and environmental management industries to leverage a host of new opportunities as well as responding to industry trends, business issues and compliance requirements.