Employment Tax Services & Pensions contacts 

John Bradley 

John Bradley

Download business card

 

Partner

john.bradley@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1798

View profile 

 

Billy Burke

Billy Burke
Head of Employment Tax Services

billy.burke@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2759

Eric Wallace, Partner

Eric Wallace

Download business card

 

Partner

eric.wallace@kpmg.ie

+353 1  410 1312

View profile 

Gemma Jacobsen 

Gemma Jacobsen
Director

gemma.jacobsen@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1768

Burke Gearoidin 

Gearoidin Burke  
Director

gearoidin.burke@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1497

Claire Davey

Claire Davey

Associate Director

claire.davey@kpmg.ie

+ 353 1 700 4339

Jennifer Islam

Jennifer Islam

Associate Director

jennifer.islam@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4079

Olive O'Donoghue

Olive O'Donoghue

Associate Director

olive.odonoghue@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4359

Thalia O'Toole 

Thalia O'Toole
Associate Director

thalia.otoole@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2745

Duncan Watson 

Duncan Watson 
Associate Director

duncan.watson@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2391

Aundrea McDonnell

Aundrea McDonnell

Manager

aundrea.mcdonnell@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1332

Odhrán O'Ceallaigh

Odhrán O'Ceallaigh
Manager
odhran.oceallaigh@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4238

People Services Practice

KPMG's Employment Tax services practice advises companies in addition to local and globally mobile executives on a range of issues.