Ireland

Employment Tax Services & Pensions contacts 

John Bradley 

John Bradley

Download business card

 

Partner

john.bradley@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1798

View profile 

Billy Burke

Billy Burke
Head of Employment Tax Services

billy.burke@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2759

Eric Wallace, Partner

Eric Wallace

Download business card

 

Partner

eric.wallace@kpmg.ie

+353 1  410 1312

View profile 

Gemma Jacobsen 

Gemma Jacobsen
Director

gemma.jacobsen@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1768

Paul Moris 

Paul Morris
Director

paul.moris@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2005

Burke Gearoidin 

Gearoidin Burke  
Associate Director

gearoidin.burke@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1497

Thalia O'Toole 

Thalia O'Toole
Associate Director

thalia.otoole@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2745

Duncan Watson 

Duncan Watson 
Associate Director

duncan.watson@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2391

 

 

Employment Tax Services

KPMG’s Employment Tax services practice advises companies and executives on employer and employee taxes, including PAYE and PRSI, compensation and benefits, and employee share incentive schemes.