Ireland

Corporate Tax contacts 

Conor O'Brien, Head of Tax and Legal

Conor O'Brien

Download business card

 

Head of Tax

Partner

conor.obrien@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2027

View profile

 

Marie Armstrong 

Marie Armstrong

Download business card


Partner

marie.armstrong@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1380

View profile

Gareth Bryan

Gareth Bryan

Download business card


Partner

gareth.bryan@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2434

View profile

Sharon Burke 

Sharon Burke

Download business card


Partner

sharon.burke@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1196

View profile

Jim Clery 

Jim Clery

Download business card


Partner

jim.clery@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1172

View profile

Kevin Cohen 

Kevin Cohen

Download business card


Partner

kevin.cohen@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2369

View profile

Adrian Crawford 

Adrian Crawford

Download business card


Partner

adrian.crawford@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1351

View profile

Brian Daly 

Brian Daly

Download business card


Partner

brian.daly@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1278

View profile

Eamonn Donaghy 

Eamonn Donaghy

Download business card


Partner - Belfast

eamonn.donaghy@kpmg.ie

+44 289 089 3839

View profile

Michael Farrell 

Michael Farrell

Download business card


Partner

michael.farrell@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1526

View profile

Mike Gaffney 

Michael Gaffney

Download business card


Partner

michael.gaffney@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1549

View profile

Andrew Gallagher 

Andrew Gallagher

Download business card


Partner

andrew.gallagher@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1550

View profile

Seamus Hand

Seamus Hand

Download business card


Head of Financial Services Tax

Partner

seamus.hand@kpmg.ie
+353 1 410 1437

View profile

Johnny Hanna 

Johnny Hanna

Download business card


Partner

johnny.hanna@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1642

View profile

Ken Hardy 

Ken Hardy

Download business card


Partner

ken.hardy@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1645

View profile

Michael Hayes 

Michael Hayes

Download business card


Partner

michael.hayes@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1656

View profile

David Kennedy 

David Kennedy

Download business card


Partner

david.kennedy@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1285

View profile

Liam Lynch 

Liam Lynch

Download business card


Partner

liam.lynch@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1734

View profile

Olivia Lynch 

Olivia Lynch

Download business card


Partner

olivia.lynch@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1735

View profile

Pat McDaid 

Pat McDaid

Download business card


Partner

pat.mcdaid@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1331

View profile

Shaun Murphy 

Shaun Murphy

Download business card


Managing partner

shaun.murphy@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1342

View profile

Conor O'Brien 

Conor O’Brien

Download business card


Partner

conor.osullivan@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2027

View profile

Conor O'Sullivan 

Conor O’Sullivan

Download business card


Partner

conor.osullivan@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1181

View profile

 

Eoghan Quigley

Download business card


Partner

eoghan.quigley@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2327

View profile

Colm Rogers 

Colm Rogers

Download business card


Partner

colm.rogers@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1266

View profile

Anna Scally 

Anna Scally

Download business card


Partner

anna.scally@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1240

View profile

Eric Wallace 

Eric Wallace

Download business card


Partner

eric.wallace@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1312

View profile

Tom Woods 

Tom Woods

Download business card


Partner

tom.woods@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2589

View profile

Tom Alexander, KPMG Resident Partner, Belfast 

Tom Alexander

Download business card


Resident Partner - Belfast

tom.alexander@kpmg.ie

+44 289 089 3880

View profile

Kevin Bell 

Kevin Bell

Download business card


Resident Partner - Belfast

kevin.tcbell@kpmg.ie

+44 289 089 3764

View profile

Ian Lockington 

Ian Lockington

Download business card


Resident Partner - Belfast

ian.lockington@kpmg.ie

+44 289 089 3852

View profile

Michael Lynch 

Michael Lynch

Download business card


Resident Partner

michael.lynch@kpmg.ie

+353 21 425 4523

View profile

Phillip McMaw 

Phillip McMaw

Download business card


Resident Partner - Belfast

phillip.mcmaw@kpmg.ie

+44 289 089 3741

View profile

Caroline O'Driscoll 

Caroline O'Driscoll

Download business card


Resident Partner - Cork

caroline.odriscoll@kpmg.ie

+353 21 425 4531

View profile

Brian Thornton 

Brian Thornton

Download business card


Resident Partner - Galway

brian.thornton@kpmg.ie

+353 91 53 4634

View profile

Corporate Tax

Our professionals have the technical knowledge and practical experience to help organisations seize tax opportunities and avoid pitfalls.