Ireland

Banking contacts 

Garrett O'Neill

Alan Boyne

Download business card

 

Partner & Head of Banking

alan.boyne@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2645

View profile

 

 jonathan lew, partner

Jonathan Lew

Download business card

 

Partner

jonathan.lew@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1483

View profile

 

colm rogers

Colm Rogers

Download business card


Partner

colm.rogers@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2166

View profile

Assurance

Darina Barrett 

Darina Barrett

Download business card

 

Partner & Head of Financial Services Markets

darina.barrett@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1376

View profile

killian croke, partner

Killian Croke

Download business card

 

Partner

killian.croke@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2446

View profile

paul dobey, partner

Paul Dobey

Download business card

 

Partner

paul.dobey@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1152

View profile

frank gannon, partner

Frank Gannon

Download business card

 

Partner

frank.gannon@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1552

View profile

 jonathan lew, partner

Jonathan Lew

Download business card

 

Partner

jonathan.lew@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1483

View profile

 niamh marshall, partner

Niamh Marshall

Download business card

 

Partner

niamh.marshall@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1254

View profile

 ian nelson, director

Ian Nelson

Download business card

 

Partner

ian.nelson@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1989

View profile

garrett o'neill, partner

Garrett O'Neill

Download business card

 

Partner

garrett.oneill@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2119

View profile

 

Tax

 gareth bryan tax partner

Gareth Bryan

Download business card

 

Partner

gareth.bryan@kpmg.ie

+ 353 1 410 2434

View profile

 brian daly, partner

Brian Daly

Download business card

 

Partner

brian.daly@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1278

View profile

 

Seamus Hand

Seamus Hand

Download business card


Partner & Head of Financial Services Tax

seamus.hand@kpmg.ie
+353 1 410 1437

View profile

 mike hayes, partner

Michael Hayes

Download business card

 

Partner

michael.hayes@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1656

View profile

Conor O'Brien, Partner 

Conor O'Brien

Download business card

 

Head of Tax

Partner

conor.obrien@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2027

View profile

 colm rogers, partner

Colm Rogers

Download business card

 

Partner

colm.rogers@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2166

View profile

ian lockington, partner

Ian Lockington

Download business card

 

Resident Partner

ian.lockington@kpmg.ie

+44 289 089 3852

View profile

 

 

Advisory

 alan boyne, partner

Alan Boyne

Download business card

 

Partner

alan.boyne@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2645

View profile

 michael daughton, partner

Michael Daughton

Download business card

 

Partner

michael.daughton@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2965

View profile

 patrick farrell, partner

Patrick Farrell

Download business card

 

Partner

patrick.farrell@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4029

View profile

 laura gallagher, partner

Laura Gallagher

Download business card

 

Partner

laura.gallagher@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1135

View profile

 selwyn hearns, partner

Selwyn Hearns

Download business card

 

Partner

selwyn.hearns@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1958

View profile

 declan keane, partner

Declan Keane

Download business card

 

Partner

declan.keane@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1335

View profile

paul toner, partner

Paul Toner

Download business card

 

Partner

paul.toner@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1277

View profile

 

 

Regulatory

paul o'connor, director

Paul O'Connor

Director

paul.oconnor@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4038 

conor walsh, director

Conor Walsh

Director

conor.walsh@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4073

 

 

Banking

Senior decision makers in the banking sector face continued challenges. The global financial crisis has profoundly changed the shape of international banking and the skills required to protect and grow shareholder value are highly complex.