Aviation Finance & Leasing contacts 

Tom Woods 

Tom Woods

Download business card

 

Partner & Head of Aviation Finance & Leasing

tom.woods@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2589

View profile

 

killian croke, partner

Killian Croke

Download business card

 

Partner

killian.croke@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2446

View profile

 

declan keane

Declan Keane

Download business card

 

Partner

declan.keane@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1335

View profile

Tax

Conor O'Brien

Conor O’Brien

Download business card

 

Partner & Head of Tax

conor.obrien@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2027 

View profile

Seamus Hand

Seamus Hand

Download business card

 

Partner & Head of Financial Services Tax

seamus.hand@kpmg.ie

+353 1) 410 1437

View profile

John Bradley

John Bradley

Download business card

 

Partner

john.bradley@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1798

View profile

Gareth Bryan

Gareth Bryan

Download business card

 

Partner

gareth.bryan@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2434 

View profile

Brian Daly

Brian Daly

Download business card

 

Partner

brian.daly@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1278 

View profile

jed kelly, director

Jed Kelly

Director

jed.kelly@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1370

 

Audit

Killian Croke

Killian Croke

Download business card

 

Partner

killian.croke@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2446

View profile

Darina Barrett

Darina Barrett

Download business card

 

Partner & Head of Financial Services Markets

darina.barrett@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1376

View profile

Ivor Conlon

Ivor Conlon

Download business card

 

Partner

ivor.conlon@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1454

View profile

Paul Dobey

Paul Dobey

Download business card

 

Partner

Head of financial services

paul.dobey@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1152

View profile

ian nelson, director

Ian Nelson

Download business card

 

Partner

ian.nelson@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1989

View profile

Barrie O'Connell

Barrie O’Connell

Download business card

 

Partner

barrie.oconnell@kpmg.ie

+353 21 425 4577 

View profile

Sean O'Keefe

Sean O’Keefe

Download business card

 

Partner

sean.okeefe@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1241 

View profile

Vincent Reilly

Vincent Reilly

Download business card

 

Partner

vincent.reilly@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1378

View profile

 

Advisory

Declan Keane

Declan Keane

Download business card

 

Partner

declan.keane@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1335 

View profile

Alan Boyne

Alan Boyne

Download business card

 

Partner

alan.boyne@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2645

View profile

Michael Daughton

Michael Daughton

Download business card

 

Partner

michael.daughton@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 2965

View profile

denis casey, director

Denis Casey

Director

denis.casey@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1418