Menu

Actuarial contacts 

Brian Morrissey

Brian Morrissey

Download business card

 

Partner

brian.morrissey@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1220

View profile

Life Actuarial

Brendan McCarthy 

Brendan McCarthy
Director

brendan.mccarthy@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1186

Maire Phelan 

Marie Phelan
Director

marie.phelan@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1740 

Ciaran Belton 

Ciaran Belton
Associate Director

ciaran.belton@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4260

Cherith McClelland 

Cherith Caffrey
Associate Director

cherith.caffrey@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4140

Daniel McCarthy

Daniel McCarthy

Manager

daniel.mccarthy@kpmg.ie

+353 1 410 1424

 

Non-life Actuarial

Noel Garvey 

Noel Garvey
Director

noel.garvey@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4122

Jean Rea 

Jean Rea
Director

jean.rea@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4288

Aoife O'Brien

Aoife O'Brien

Manager

aoife.obrien@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4701

Siobhán Ryan

Siobhan Ryan

Manager

siobhan.ryan@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4803

Pensions

Joanne Roche 

Joanne Roche
Associate Director

joanne.roche@kpmg.ie

+353 1 700 4197

Actuarial

KPMG offers a broad range of actuarial services across life insurance, non-life insurance, health insurance, and pensions.

 

Whether you require our life, non-life, or health expertise (which includes domestic and international insurance, and captive and reinsurance markets), or our pensions expertise (which includes the management and restructuring of defined benefit schemes and the set-up of new defined contribution schemes), we strive to continually provide clear, unambiguous, and independent advice, cutting through the actuarial complexity.