One leadership team 

Please find an overview of the leadership team of KPMG Europe LLP

John Scott, Chairman

John Scott, Chairman
John is the Deputy Chairman of KPMG International and Chairman of KPMG’s EMA (Europe, Middle East, South Asia and Africa) region since 1 October 2013. He is a member of the Global Board of KPMG and the Global Executive Team, chairing both KPMG’s High Growth Markets Steering Group and the KPMG India Oversight Board. John is also Chairman of KPMG Europe LLP and of KPMG in Spain.

The executive team for KPMG Europe LLP is:

  • John Scott, Chairman
  • Ewald Van Hamersveld, Chief Operating Officer
  • Tony Thompson, EMA chief executive

The national senior partners are:

  • UK - Simon Collins
  • Germany – Klaus Becker
  • Netherlands – Jurgen van Breukelen
  • Switzerland – Roger Neininger
  • Luxembourg – Georges Bock
  • Belgium – Patrick Simons
  • Spain – John M Scott
  • CIS and Russia – Oleg Goshchansky
  • Gulf Holdings – Abdullah Al Fozan

The Non-executive directors for KPMG Europe LLP are:

  • Ian Starkey