Canada - English

Canadian IPO Champions 

KPMG has a robust team of Canadian IPO champions across the country ready to support you throughout the initial public offering process. Please contact one of our professionals to get started.

Murray P. Suey
Partner, Audit, KPMG Canada Business Unit Leader, Audit, Calgary
T: 403-691-8474
E: msuey@kpmg.ca

 

Robert M. Borrelli
Partner, Audit, KPMG Canada
T: 780-429-6081
E: rborrelli@kpmg.ca

 

Doug Reid
Atlantic Managing Partner
T: 902-492-6013
E: dougreid@kpmg.ca

Luc L. Beaulieu
Partner, Audit
T: 514-840-2464
E: lbeaulieu@kpmg.ca

Agostino Di Maria
Partner, Audit
T: 514-840-2338
E: adimaria@kpmg.ca

Mahesh S. Mani
Partner, Audit
T: 613-212-3637
E: mmani@kpmg.ca

 

John A. Gordon
Canadian Managing Partner, Audit
T: 416-777-3357
E: johngordon@kpmg.ca

Brendan G. Maher
National Industry Leader, Technology, Media and Telecommunications
T: 416-228-7210
E: bmaher@kpmg.ca

Salma Salman
Partner, National IPO Practice Leader, Audit
T: 416-777-8285
E: ssalman@kpmg.ca

 

John A. Desjardins
Partner, Audit, Business Unit Leader, Audit, GVA
T: 604-691-3103
E: jdesjardins@kpmg.ca

Guyle T. Tippe
Leader, KPMG Enterprise (Greater Vancouver Area)
T: 604-527-3611
E: gtippe@kpmg.ca

Deborah Grenier
Partner, Audit
T: 204-957-2214
E: deborahgrenier@kpmg.ca

 

 

More information on our IPO services or follow our step-by-step IPO guide

Be first to know

Get the latest information from KPMG.

Download our IPO guide

Going Public

 

A Guide to Going public [PDF 1.83MB] highlights the process of going public, including your role and those of your executives and external advisers. 

 Contact Us

Salma Salman

Salma Salman

Partner, National IPO Practice Leader, Audit

416-777-8285

Canadian IPO Champions

Share this

 

Follow us