Canada - English

Campus Ambassadors 

Experience speaks volumes.

 

We are fortunate to have returning ambassadors to your campus who want to share their experiences at KPMG with you. These students have already had a taste of life at KPMG. They are excellent resources for career advice and more than capable to answer any questions you may have about the firm, our programs, and our people. Click on LinkedIn logo below to learn about and get in touch with each ambassador on your campus.

Campus Ambassadors

Gloria Tse

gcltse@gmail.com
Gloria Tse

Karleigh Maag

karleigh.maag@gmail.com
Karleigh Maag

Jaspreet Pandher

jpandher@ucalgary.ca
Jaspreet Pandher

Sorabh Dutta

saurav@live.ca
Sorabh Dutta

Brittany Holloway

brittany.ph@hotmail.com
Brittany Holloway

Michelle Noh

Michelle.Noh2@gmail.com
Michelle Noh

Gorav Rana

goravr.21@gmail.com
Gorav Rana

Julia Sande

jksande@ucalgary.ca
Julia Sande

Afshin Amirtabar

afshin_06@hotmail.com
Afshin Amirtabar

Jasdeep Hayer

jkhayer@ucalgary.ca
Jasdeep Hayer