Canada - English

Campus Ambassadors 

Experience speaks volumes.

 

We are fortunate to have returning ambassadors to your campus who want to share their experiences at KPMG with you. These students have already had a taste of life at KPMG. They are excellent resources for career advice and more than capable to answer any questions you may have about the firm, our programs, and our people. Click on LinkedIn logo below to learn about and get in touch with each ambassador on your campus.

Campus Ambassadors

Matthew Desmarais

mattd@sfu.ca
Matthew Desmarais

Sabrina Heer

skh9@sfu.ca
Sabrina Heer

Carly Huang

carlyh@sfu.ca
Carly Huang

Matt Pauls

mpauls@sfu.ca
Matt Pauls

Rajab Sial

rsial@sfu.ca

Shannon Wong

spwong24@gmail.com
Shannon Wong

Khushboo Shah

kshah@sfu.ca
Khushboo Shah

Alex Leung

asl20@sfu.ca
Alex Leung

Rachael Lee

rachael.lee7@gmail.com
Rachael Lee

Carole Wang

cjw6@sfu.ca
Carole Wang